Today $28.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paul Sebastians Design Women's Fragrance Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the Paul Sebastians Design Fragrance sets as gifts. I did open one package to try it on myselft. I very small amount is needed or the fragrance can be overpowering. However, with just a small spritz the scent lasts a long time unlike other perfumes that fade away quickly. It has a nice earthy, fruity scent - very pretty! Just don't use too much of it. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    thegundoglady December 25, 2011
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    nice, and not too overpowering. Paul Sebastian has some awesome products

    Read More
    charlene1167 April 26, 2011
  • bettyboopiwish
    Verified Purchase

    This as always been my favorite fragrance and all the stores were not going to be carring it any more,so I heard about Over Stock.com and they had me fragrance for half the coast I had always paid before.I will die when I can no longer order Design fragrance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Aways give Over Stock .com a chance before giving up on something you really enjoy.Thanks Over Stock.com

    Read More
    bettyboopiwish January 14, 2010
  • Shopping at Overstock is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I like shopping at Overstock because they carry my product and the price is right! I get timely service and my items are always intact. I am thankful to have this service available to me as I cannot get the great price for my Design fragrance anywhere else. Keep up the great job!

    Read More
    papita1 August 10, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This Fragrance was bought for me about 20 years ago and it's all I wear. I get so many compliments that it smells so wonderful on me.So there was no need to ever change to anything else. When I found this on "O" at this price I just had to get it, I would pay 50.00 for this exact item in those big Dept. stores. Thanks O for keeping me smelling wonderful I like the compliments I get.

    Read More
    1sandra November 20, 2010
  • Satisified Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item as a gift for Christmas last year from Overstock.com after not being successful with finding it in the stores. The price here was better than what I was finding in the stores and I was able to get it shipped to me in such a short time. The person whom I purchased this item for was very pleased with my choice that I recently purchased it again for her birthday. I've had a wonderful experience each time with Overstock.com that I plan on making future purchases from this site.

    Read More
    waltinac December 22, 2010
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product and will continue shopping with Overstock.com because of it..thank you so much for good quality brands at affordable prices.

    Read More
    aggoodgirl August 22, 2009
  • Fabulous Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Design has a sweet but subtle fragrance. Very lady-like.

    Read More
    trackeverything March 22, 2010
  • Love the fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my friend. She looked at one of the high end stores here in Wisconsin and they wanted $55 for it......so I told her I would check O.com. Sure enough, you came through for me again....great price, less then half of what the high end store wanted. My friend was tickled PINK!! I love looking at O.com for any purchases I need to make.

    Read More
    diane66jer July 1, 2011
  • this fragrance is soft yet sexy.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this perfume for almost 15 years and i have had numerous compliments from men and even women. The scent of this perfume is soft yet sexy. Everyone i have recommend to use this product has never complained and has fell in love with this fragrance. Overstock overs an excellent pricing compared to department stores. i will always purchase this product from this site.

    Read More
    dawnalicious December 4, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this product for my wife this is her favorite brand. I was afraid of the product may not have been the fragrance she liked. But it was exactly the product she uses. The price of the product was great, the product arrived undamaged and on time.

    Read More
    mrm2383 January 20, 2012
  • smells good
    Verified Purchase

    The eau de parfum spray was fine but did not care of the cream.

    Read More
    gurululu April 10, 2016
  • Valentine for my Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Design is my wife's favorite perfume, and the product received was Design in every sense.

    Read More
    lfischerpe March 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    This was bought for a gift. She loves the scent and loves Paul Sebastian. It lasts for at least 6 to 8 hours. When she wears this , I can smell it , really lightly, for several days afterwards. Overstock had this at a great price.

    Read More
    gamoviestar April 15, 2018
  • Design Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    I higly recommend this product because of the quality, price and Overstock's fast delivery process.

    Read More
    teriser111 December 18, 2014
  • My Mother-In-Law LOVED it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great perfume. My mother-in-law used to wear it and I didn't even know they still made it. Got it for her for Christmas and she was so excited to see it again! Hard scent to describe...not flowery at all and a little heavier perfume. But very good.

    Read More
    elroi January 10, 2012
  • Review of Paul Sebastians Design Fragrance Set
    Verified Purchase

    Price was good for this set which is why I ordered it thru Overstock but I have not used it yet but I am sure I will love it as much as I used to when I wore it years ago. I am trying to use up some of my older fragrances before I start using my new ones.

    Read More
    deebdd123 June 16, 2014
  • Hubby Magnet
    Verified Purchase

    If you want your hubby to be drawn to you this fragrance might be just what you need.

    Read More
    smileyface December 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    this scent spoils on me - however on my mom it smells most heavenly! I purchase it for ever year - because with it on, she's my favorite fragrance! I only wish it smelled the same on me!!!

    Read More
    Amanda D. February 15, 2018
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying this product for years. It is getting hard to find now. Happy to have it again! It was exactly what I wanted. Love the scent.

    Read More
    Susan C. March 23, 2016