Today: $10.60

At other retailer: $13.32

Save $2.72 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paul Sebastian Men's 4-ounce Aftershave Balm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent scent & price
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to have found it at the big O. The fragrance is excellent and not overpowering& the price is very affordable, I purchased 3 last week just to keep it in stock at home. I highly recommend it. 😀

    Read More
    Louis B. 605 March 11, 2017
  • Smells great
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loved it. Hard to find this, but thank goodness overstock had it.

    Read More
    faithepowell March 8, 2017
  • How to screw up a great product in multiple ways
    Verified Purchase

    I've been a Paul Sebastian user for over 30 years. I was very disappointed when some change was made tot he formula that changed the wonderful fragrance it used to have. To further add insult to users injury, a design change in the bottle sortened the bube inside the bottle to about half the depth of the bottle. Now the pump stops pumping when the bottle is still half full. Someone is stepping over dollars picking up saved pennies. I would gladly pay more for a bottle that actually lets you use all of your product and a return ot the original formula.

    Read More
    James L. March 2, 2017
  • Bought for husband
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cologne and so does my husband

    Read More
    phillk00 October 14, 2016
  • P.S. Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Smells Awesome Husband & I Both Love It!!!!

    Read More
    Stacy T. October 7, 2016
  • Paul sebastian balm
    Verified Purchase

    Snells great. Good price.

    Read More
    bigbird1952 July 12, 2016
  • How can you go wrong with fusiongreT
    Verified Purchase

    Smells and works just like I thought

    Read More
    Larry R. July 4, 2016
  • ArtG
    Verified Purchase

    Greta price on this every day balm

    Read More
    Arthur G. June 20, 2016
  • something smells good
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband. I am sensitive to most fragrances and this one doesn't bother me. He liked it so well I ordered him a second one because it is hard to find.

    Read More
    skippy3508 May 10, 2016
  • To smell Good all day.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful fragrance, my husband has been wearing it for over 30 years and he loves it and I love it too.

    Read More
    eturner63 April 19, 2016
  • Great fealing
    Verified Purchase

    The smell of this product is great

    Read More
    brian8787 February 23, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a stocking stuffer for my husband. He loves it.

    Read More
    Mrs. January 20, 2016
  • Different Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my husband, a variety of his cologne to be enjoyed in another way. He says the balm is very good quality, and the fragrance true.

    Read More
    beeleever January 16, 2016
  • Nanny
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the after shave balm.

    Read More
    punkiesnanny January 3, 2016
  • Nice substitue for Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    For a man that does not use cologne, but appreciated the aftershave face lotion.

    Read More
    byrdcrest December 5, 2015
  • Paul Sebastion Balm
    Verified Purchase

    My husband would not wear it, because it smelled funny to him. Not like when we buy it at the department store.

    Read More
    Sharrie R. November 23, 2015
  • harry penfield
    Verified Purchase

    happy to find PS aftershave at a great price

    Read More
    harry p. November 19, 2015
  • Nice smell and deals with razor rash
    Verified Purchase

    Easily dispensed, smells great and really moisturizes

    Read More
    Brian S. November 16, 2015
  • Just for Men
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth, Creamy, Satisfying

    Read More
    deweydavis969 September 30, 2015
  • Perfect for my gym bag
    Verified Purchase

    It's not my favorite scent but I do enjoy this masculine scent from time to time. I've bought 3x.

    Read More
    steve h. August 25, 2015
Sponsored Links