Today: $23.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paul Sebastian Men's 3-piece Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aundra
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful price compared to Macy's.

    Read More
    amc7296 January 13, 2016
  • Paul Sebastian Gift Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only cologne my husband likes and it is hard to find in town. The shipping is low so I buy it from Overstock.com which makes it easy and I don't waste gas driving all over town.

    Read More
    lrmic December 22, 2012
  • P.S. was a hit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a product that is my Father-in-law's favorite. He couldn't find it. I went to a store looking and it was about double to what I paid online. I love online shopping. Yesterday was his birthday and he was thrilled.

    Read More
    dalzwyf December 12, 2012
  • Great Product - Better than great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this product for years and have purchased it at retail in local stores in the same gift pack. This was at such a great price for a product that I enjoy that I bought two.

    Read More
    kenneth196 August 22, 2012
  • Nice set...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift for my brother he really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    lasnenas272 June 4, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Top of the line, smells real manly. This oder came in very fast. Everyone on my job really love the awesome scent.

    Read More
    tj1567 October 12, 2011
  • Unforgettable fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Great fragrance, great price, fast shipping! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    ajrshopper January 10, 2011
  • Paul sebastian gift set
    Verified Purchase

    I Love Paul Sebastian Cologne! And I bought this gift set for myself, Everytime I wear it, I get complements from women ! I have worn it for years and this is a great price, for all you get! The colonge alone costs this much in the stores. Great price and the free shipping is great too! CH Las Vegas

    Read More
    charmingchick December 30, 2010
  • Great Scent, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been using this scent for awhile, and it smells GREAT on him! I think this is one of the classics that you always keep going back to using. I chose this particular gift set because of the great value and three different products. WAY cheaper than going directly to the mall!

    Read More
    bluzie August 5, 2010
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was it did not come with the box top show in the picture. This kind of upset me a little seing how it is going to be a gift,having the top would be much better.

    Read More
    dieseldan May 25, 2010
  • Strong Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, it was a great value. I think the packaging could have been a little nicer but it wasn't something that would keep me from not ordering again. This is a very strong cologne. Ladies if you order this for your guy be prepared to smell like him as it does leave a lingering scent. It's strong at first but settles nicely.

    Read More
    metro9 June 7, 2009
  • An excellent gift package
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when the package arrived. The package is so beautiful and looks much more expensive than what I had paid for it. I bought this as a gift for my son. He loves all the products in the package. I am delighted.

    Read More
    ladyebby April 23, 2008
  • Paul Sebastian is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Paul Sebastian smells great and looks wonderful. I gave it as a gift for Christmas.

    Read More
    smbrown January 17, 2008
  • Men's Cologne and Aftershave
    Verified Purchase

    It took years to get my husband to try men's aftershave if it wasn't Bruit or Old Spice. Finally he did give Paul Sebastian a try and found he liked the smell. I was delighted with it too. It can be expensive if purchased at the department store in the mall. It is not sold everywhere. The price I found at Overstock was a terrific bargain. My first order was to arrive before Christmas, but it got lost in the mail. When I inquired about it just before Christmas was sent a new set which arrived just after Christmas. This was the only thing my husband asked for as a gift! We are both very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    kaykayinpvb January 17, 2008
  • Paul Sebastian +++
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my boyfriend. He has been getting sooo many "you smell good" comments from his customers. Good buy and great scent.

    Read More
    sammyrpl January 15, 2008
  • Very Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I got it as a gift for someone and they love it and I love it as well. It has a very nice smell.

    Read More
    artworklp January 10, 2008
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband for Christmas, since it's one of my favorite. Was surprised by the really great box it comes in, it does'nt show well in the picture, but it comes in a faux skin hard box that can really be used for something. Excellent value!

    Read More
    sslv3 January 7, 2008
  • Paul Sebastian 3-piece Gift Set for Men
    Verified Purchase

    Great christmas gift. My son enjoyed his gift and I love the smell. A gift that is worth the money. Thanks overstock.co for your fast delievery.

    Read More
    cnsweet January 6, 2008
  • Great Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    P>S> is a great product with a clean and fresh smell

    Read More
    rebelchef January 4, 2008
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery! Great product. Every time I order from this company I am pleased. The products are always correct. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    einoop December 31, 2007
Sponsored Links