Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $18.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paul Sebastian Design Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Always getting complemented on it! It lasts all day!

    Read More
    Barbara Y. July 2, 2017
  • Design for Women
    Verified Purchase

    My aunt was so excited when I bought this for her. She was going to purchase this from a local store for a lot more. I told her about Overstock's price and she couldn't have been more happier. I'm sure she will purchase again in the future.

    Read More
    Vonda M. June 19, 2017
  • Best perfume ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this perfume for many years and consistently receive many compliments. Quite often people ask what my fragrance is because they love it. Even though I've considered a change, I continue to go back to Design!

    Read More
    Lynn S. April 21, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    great price, lovely scent

    Read More
    Adair F. March 18, 2017
  • My favorite fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get it any cheaper than this - its delicious!

    Read More
    BONNIE E. March 10, 2017
  • If you want a "go to" fragrance, this is it.
    Verified Purchase

    I've used this fragrance for years and have always received compliments on it's light pleasant aroma. I love it and it lasts all day. I won't be without it.

    Read More
    Denise S. March 5, 2017
  • Met expectation
    Verified Purchase

    Get this! Ladies you will be pleased. I am a Boucheron woman who was scared to venture off, bought this for a try. I am loving it. Thank you Overstock and Paul Sebastian Sensual and beautiful

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. February 25, 2017
  • Another Great Fragrance and Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Earthy and spicy fragrance nice not to strong.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. February 13, 2017
  • ,my personal preference
    Verified Purchase

    Soft subtle fragrance...not over powering

    Read More
    Pauline M G. February 5, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. I love the way this smells.

    Read More
    pjhunt February 2, 2017
  • Received this perfume as a gift for my mother
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality, I was worried about it being old, it was not!!!! Highly recommend this perfume its a classic!

    Read More
    Tamara S. January 29, 2017
  • Design
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent for daytime. Very light floral and clean scent.

    Read More
    Diana January 28, 2017
  • Fave perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance and get so many compliments from others. Very happy with your sight.

    Read More
    Rueben P. January 4, 2017
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent for every day. Price is very reasonable! Product arrived just as described.

    Read More
    Veronica P. December 16, 2016
  • Love design
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for the late 20 years. I could not find it anywhere but overstock had it. Thank you, thank you

    Read More
    Letty F. December 3, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Smells very nice and light. Long lasting.

    Read More
    VERNITA P. December 3, 2016
  • Deb R.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic fragrance by Paul Sebastian. I absolutely love it and have been using it for years. My Mom turned me onto it when she was alive. Elegant fragrance that you can wear everyday.

    Read More
    OstkUser516903 October 12, 2016
  • grayce
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorites! Design isnot as easy to find as it used to be.

    Read More
    Grayce M. September 24, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock people, you rock. I moved to Hawaii and you still deliver my favorite perfume all the way over here. I appreciate you more than you know! Mahalo!!!

    Read More
    ibjauman September 20, 2016
  • perfum
    Verified Purchase

    this perfume smell so nice to wear any day

    Read More
    sc19 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links