Today $19.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paul Sebastian Design Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sarah
    Verified Purchase

    I hope she likes it. Not my taste but everyone is different.

    Read More
    June W. December 9, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    When I wear Design everyone comments on how good I smell and ask what kind of perfume I am wearing. Always the same Design by Paul Sebastian

    Read More
    Randy M. December 4, 2017
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This Parfume is awesome it smells great a very clean fragrance. It comes in a beautiful box. and the bottle is attractive as well. This a great gift for anyone that loves parfume.

    Read More
    Anna H. December 3, 2017
  • I love the smell and get many comments on it!
    Verified Purchase

    It’s a great fragrance and many people ask me what I am wearing and that they love the smell! Reasonable priced and smell last all day!

    Read More
    Virginia S. November 30, 2017
  • Signature sent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cologne, always get compliments!

    Read More
    smb43 November 29, 2017
  • Beautiful smell
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this for years. People ask what I have on.

    Read More
    flalady November 9, 2017
  • Captivates

    Back in the day it seemed to put a fragrant spell on men! Now as I'm older it tends to bring back pleasant memories of lighter days!

    Read More
    lynn h. November 3, 2017
  • OLd favorite but Goodie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very light nice smelling cologne. Cannot beat this price plus the 5% back in O rewards! PLus A very nice and not too heavy fragrance. Very discernible perfume. I love it!! I always wear this perfume along with a musk type of cologne on top of it.

    Read More
    kiki t. October 30, 2017
  • An oldie, but goodie!
    Verified Purchase

    I love "Design" perfume, so clean, not overwhelming. I started wearing this perfume years ago and, to this day, it is still my favorite. Will keep on buying it!

    Read More
    Anita D. October 24, 2017
  • Nice fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Nice day-to-day fragrance for work, subtle gardena scent. Light, but lasting.

    Read More
    Tabitha B. October 16, 2017
  • Design
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite fragrance. I havent purchased in quite a while but, and maybe its me, this smells different. Not bad and not major. Just a little diff.

    Read More
    Mi and M. September 21, 2017
  • Favorite Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Design perfume for 25 years. I have very bad allergies to perfumes and this is the only one I have found that does not bother me. I get compliments every where I go on how good it smells!!

    Read More
    stephanie b. September 14, 2017
  • Paul Sebastian Design Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Par
    Verified Purchase

    it sounded nice but I will not do a bilnd purchase again, I gave it away

    Read More
    Katherine M. September 9, 2017
  • This is my go to fragrance...
    Verified Purchase

    Design has always been one of my favorites. The smell is awesome and last all day on me. I definitely will purchase more when I run out.

    Read More
    OstkUser475923 September 6, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it, it smell great, and price is good

    Read More
    dawngre August 25, 2017
  • Great Parfum
    Verified Purchase

    Always getting complemented on it! It lasts all day!

    Read More
    Barbara Y. July 2, 2017
  • Design for Women
    Verified Purchase

    My aunt was so excited when I bought this for her. She was going to purchase this from a local store for a lot more. I told her about Overstock's price and she couldn't have been more happier. I'm sure she will purchase again in the future.

    Read More
    Vonda M. June 19, 2017
  • Best perfume ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this perfume for many years and consistently receive many compliments. Quite often people ask what my fragrance is because they love it. Even though I've considered a change, I continue to go back to Design!

    Read More
    Lynn S. April 21, 2017
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    great price, lovely scent

    Read More
    Adair F. March 18, 2017
  • My favorite fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't get it any cheaper than this - its delicious!

    Read More
    BONNIE E. March 10, 2017