Today: $21.79

At other retailer: $44.69

Save $22.90 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paul Sebastian Design Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Design
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE DESIGN. I HAVE BEEN WEARING FOR OVER 25 YEARS. GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. THE SMELL IS LIGHT & WONDERFUL. I CAN'T FIND IT IN ANY STORES SO I ORDER IT ON LINE. THE BOTTLE LASTS FOR A LONG TIME (over a year). PLEASE KEEP MAKING IT. ITS GREAT. THANK YOU. MARSHA J CANTER

    Read More
    Marsha C. April 18, 2017
  • Daily fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it......my daily go to!

    Read More
    Pauline M G. February 5, 2017
  • Paul Sebastian Design Women's Eau de Parfum Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet, subtle, and attractive

    Read More
    K. A. January 25, 2017
  • Love This Perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    It's been around forever and I still get compliments on the smell.

    Read More
    Nadine K. September 21, 2016
  • PURFUM
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fragrance.................

    Read More
    DARLENE G. August 20, 2016
  • Design
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased Well worth the $ Alot cheaper than in store !!!

    Read More
    Melissa G. May 16, 2016
  • Pretty Fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this fragrance. Not too sweet, and not overpowering. Very suitable for daytime wear.

    Read More
    missannienow February 23, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't believe the bargain I got for one of my favorite purfumes.

    Read More
    Chris M. January 13, 2016
  • Paul Sebastian Design Women
    Verified Purchase

    As described. met expectations! thanks!

    Read More
    Jon E. January 3, 2016
  • bhudnell
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent to say the least

    Read More
    Betty H. November 21, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love the smell of Design, it is mild, soft and wonderful in every way!!!

    Read More
    divaval51 November 19, 2015
  • For The Wife
    Verified Purchase

    Great compliment to my Paul Sebastian cologne.

    Read More
    laneloman September 10, 2015
  • Gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    She loves this perfume and sometimes it is hard for her to find. Perfect gift!

    Read More
    Tara T. September 2, 2015
  • Simply the best
    Verified Purchase

    Design is my favorite parfum, it has a fresh aroma and you are never overwhelmed with the alcohol content like some parfum. I am always complemented by people who asks, "what are you wearing". Design makes me feel like I am wearing a more expensive bottle of parfum. The price is nothing compared to the pleasure it gives you and for a 3.4 under $$, you can't beat the price and the quality. I do hope people will buy this amazing parfum, my review is not a cliche it is the truth about an amazing product.

    Read More
    shaggy08 August 20, 2015
  • scentsy gir
    Verified Purchase

    very nice scent. this is a wonderful flowery and soft scent and at a fabulous price. I would highly recommend all Paul Sebastian products, even the men's colognes.

    Read More
    teardrop725 April 23, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order and great ordering experience and delivery time.

    Read More
    Rosalee M. April 14, 2015
  • Design Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    When compared to the price of this perfume at fragrance counters in department stores, Overstock delivers at less than half! As an O Club member, I get money to apply to future purchases and free shipping! The perfume arrived in three days. What's not to love?

    Read More
    casperdiydecorator March 24, 2015
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    smell stays all day everyone ask what am I wearing

    Read More
    Noemi G. March 7, 2015
  • GREAT SMELLING
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE BEEN USING THE PERFUME FOR QUITE AWHILE. THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE. I ALWAYS RECEIVECOMPLIMENTS WHEN I WEAR IT. THE MEN LOVE IT.

    Read More
    sassy333 March 3, 2014
  • Paul Sebastian Design Women's 3.4-ounce Eau De Par
    Verified Purchase

    My wife has used this perfume for many years.This is used for her every day use at the work atmosphere. A quality product for any woman.

    Read More
    rayk2012 December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links