Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Paul Sebastian Casual Women's 4-ounce Fine Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • as a daily user
    Verified Purchase

    wonderfully fresh fragance

    Read More
    Betty K. February 16, 2017
  • smell
    Verified Purchase

    I did not care for this smell though I like sebastian design

    Read More
    gurululu December 2, 2016
  • Casual
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and the price is really good.

    Read More
    Dorothy R. July 17, 2016
  • Love this scent
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great smelling perfume. It has a very clean scent and it has good staying power. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    longjohndecker January 16, 2016
  • Smells like a bouquet of flowers
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume smells like a bouquet of flowers. It is crisp and clean and lasts all day. Prepare for tons of compliments!

    Read More
    1wholoves2shop May 15, 2012
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    this is the first time i got an item on this product line;and i was satisfied that it was competitive in quality to a brand name fragrance.i'm sure i'm going to enjoy wearing it.thank you.

    Read More
    palashopping April 29, 2012
  • Fine
    Verified Purchase

    I don't admire the smell. I smell too much alcohol. What does that mean?

    Read More
    mswonderfull April 1, 2012
  • wonderful fragnance
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone is always stopping me to ask what I am wearing. I love the softness of this Parfum. Once sprayed give it a few minutes and it softens and lightens right up. My all time favorite.

    Read More
    kej1tsj March 1, 2012
  • Cologne
    Verified Purchase

    Nice scent, however doesn't linger as long as you would like.

    Read More
    eiram3 January 3, 2012
  • 'Casual' by Paul Sebastian
    Verified Purchase

    Found this fragrance at a high end department store years ago and it's still one of my favorites. When I found that Overstock carried it (at a much lower price), I've been ordering it here ever since. I am a faithful user of this 'can't go wrong, very pleasant' scent. I love it's light, clean, fresh smell!

    Read More
    valerie76 December 28, 2011
  • My wife loves this product!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was presented well and delivered in a timely manner!

    Read More
    colonel123 December 21, 2011
  • A clean and crisp pleasant fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this fragrance on a daily basis. I have received many compliments my co-workers have commented that it is pleasant and not overwhelming. It is a casual fragrance and compliments jeans and sweaters very nicely!

    Read More
    sktrudy51 October 8, 2011
  • Paul Sebastian Casual Women's 4 oz Fine Parfum Spr
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, same quality as department shore items. Fast shipping.

    Read More
    oshopper5 August 19, 2011
  • Nice White Linen type of scent

    This is a nice long lasting clean white linen type scent, it is well worth the money spent for it. I fell in love with this years ago but no longer ware it but still adore it!

    Read More
    soniamcalear February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links