| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $17.99

Was: $19.09

Save $1.10 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parfums Gres Cabotine Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells Like Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    This smells like something your grandmother would wear. I recommend against this one.

    Read More
    aprilcalabasas August 19, 2013
  • Love Cabotine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stronger scent which is why it lasts me a while. I use it sparingly. It is sweet not at all masculine.

    Read More
    begoodtopeople June 16, 2011
  • Enjoying it once again!
    Verified Purchase

    I used to wear Cabotine several years ago, but then I could not find it anymore. To my surprise while "browsing" Overstock, there it was! I AM SO HAPPY. This fragrance is clean, crisp, and classy. So glad I found an old "friend". Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    memin July 15, 2008
  • cabotine
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this perfume before and have not been able to find it in the stores. I was so happy to see it on Overstock.com. Cabotine is very mild and soft smelling. And it is not overpowering.

    Read More
    isby May 30, 2008
  • Cabotine
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this perfume for years....to me it is a nice combination of light floral and spice....does not have a sweet scent but very clean.....I get a lot of compliments on the scent....if a fragrance could have a color it would be the same color as the cap on the bottle...pretty and clean.....the overstock price is great !!!!!!

    Read More
    atheem March 1, 2008
  • beautiful fragance
    Verified Purchase

    I was given the first bottle of this perfume. When I found it in Overstock.com could not believe the price. I love it, it is a great fragance for a small cost. I will continue ordering this product from Overstock. The price out in the market is much higher. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    pachy January 2, 2008
  • Cabotine by Parfums Gres EDT Spray 3.4 Oz. for Wom
    Verified Purchase

    I had used this product before. I could not find it in the store. Just a little will go a long way. The smell is lasting.

    Read More
    mackigal December 29, 2007
  • Love the Big Bottle!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting to receive the large bottle and it was a pleasant surprise when I did. I told my friend she needs to get some and she did too!! Thank you for the wonderful product.

    Read More
    yippeeeeee October 6, 2007
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy. Recieved quickly. Great product. I rather purchase on line then in the store. Avoid crowds and still receive on time.

    Read More
    netpart2 December 20, 2006
  • Very French
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how "sweet" this perfume is- a bit too sweet for me, but I am sensitive to that. It is very French- a nice fragrance- beautifully packaged.

    Read More
    lucretia7 November 10, 2006
  • Delightfully fresh and pretty scent
    Verified Purchase

    Very suitable for business or dinner because it is not too heavy or deeply floral. My teenage daughter likes it.....a little too well.......

    Read More
    patski May 9, 2006
  • I declared this my signature perfume a long time ago. It has a soft spicey scent that is just fresh...I feel good in it and and get lots of compliments...it is a hard perfume to find so I was so pleased to see it on overstock and such a great price....thank you

    Read More
    OstkUser63804 January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellkisha L. June 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nhc88 May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links