Today: $20.99

At other retailer: $32.25

Save $11.26 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parfums Gres Cabotine Women's 3.4-ounce Citrusy Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Refreshing Scent
    Verified Purchase

    This perfume is a lovely, refreshing scent. I ususally don't like overly floral scents, but this one has enough citrus to offset the sweetness. Light enough for summer days.

    Read More
    Susan B. November 7, 2015
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FOR DAY. FRESH,LONG LASTING,GREAT ALL AROUND!

    Read More
    beatles510 June 2, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite perfume EVER! Love finding it at such a great cost!

    Read More
    carotarheel May 29, 2015
  • Great fresh green scent
    Verified Purchase

    Cabotine is one of my favorite warm weather fragrances and finding a large bottle of it for such a reasonable price on Overstock.com is a real treat. I sometimes have issues with buying discount perfumes over the internet. But this came as brand new and sealed in cellophane. Shipping is also super fast. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    catlover97 August 15, 2014
  • Long Lasting Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Great fragrance reminiscent of Poison but lighter, fresher scent. Great price perfume will last a long time.

    Read More
    jasminetoni April 29, 2013
  • nice but strong
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I'd try this based on the reviews. It is a nice scent, a little soapy,clean,green smelling and strong. It stays on all day so you better like it. I usually wear eau de toilette. I think I would like this scent in that version better.

    Read More
    jcollector November 8, 2012
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classic perfume, my favorite scent ... light, clean and timeless. The price is a Great price !!! I LOVE OVERSTOCK !!!

    Read More
    cce1003 November 3, 2012
  • It's a nice scent for the summer.....clean
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you , everything was fine, we had a little glich in the shipping , but all was resolved. customer service was very helpful and courteous.

    Read More
    maxbud June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser434931 September 29, 2016
Sponsored Links