Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $24.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Parfums Gres Cabotine Women's 3-piece Gift Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AD
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a very nice fragrance. For spring, summer - but also smells very nice during Fall and mild winter seasons.

    Read More
    A. D. November 18, 2016
  • Happy birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a girt for a good friend!! Received one from her years ago and was surprised to find it here! She's loves it and can't wait for another one!

    Read More
    Nesha C. August 25, 2016
  • Dottie!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time, perfectly packaged and the product is fabulous!

    Read More
    Dorothea A. December 8, 2015
  • Positive!! I give it 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    Great Gift idea I have brought this item before and the person love it !!

    Read More
    cthese December 24, 2013
  • Cabotine Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great value for the price. It has a fresh fragrance bordering between floral and citrusy. Excellent deal for the price.

    Read More
    dapa44 October 10, 2013
  • Smells Expensive
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance does remind me of Poison from the 80's but a clean, fresh Poison. I really like this scent. The first spray is strong but let it settle for about 15 minutes then give it a try. This scent last a long time, only use a very small amount about two sprays.

    Read More
    jasminetoni April 16, 2013
  • Best deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I got so excited when I saw it I have been looking for it. It is wonderful.

    Read More
    tinab421 November 14, 2012
  • This is a great fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    I had tried Cabotine several years ago and really liked it, but lost track of it. I started searching for it online and was delighted when I saw it was still available and at a great price. I would describe it as a very green, fresh scent. It's a little strong at first but dries down nicely.

    Read More
    brademsk April 8, 2012
  • Cabotine by Parfums Gres 3-piece Gift Set for Wome
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED AND WHEN MOM GETS LOW ON THE CABOTINE PERFUME, I WILL RE-ORDER THROUGH OVERSTOCK.COM!!! THANKS GUYS!!!!

    Read More
    kylay February 24, 2012
  • beautiful fragrance!!
    Verified Purchase

    i use to buy cabotine in dpt stores at an expensive price,and one day they stop selling it. i couldn't find it nowhere!!!! one day i start looking in O perfum section that i didn't know they had,when i find cabotine.i was so surprised but wasn't sure if it was the real deal. so i ordered it and when i opened it i was taken back to those days and the fragrance was the same. flowery fresh crisp without beeing empowering.!!!!!!and it stays on all day long. people always tell me u smell good ,where is that?? and i say OH! it's a french perfum...they love it and want to buy it. oh,did i mention that O price is ridiculously cheap compare to this expensive dpt stores???? GO for it and buy it!!!! u will love it!!!

    Read More
    nacira March 19, 2010
  • Cabotine Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This is an old fragrance I used to wear years ago. It's hard to find now but this arrived shortly and it didn't smell old at all. In fact, it smelled new. I love it.

    Read More
    kathie59 April 21, 2008
  • Lovely fragrance. Great price!

    I have to disagree with the previous reviewer....Floral, yes. Overpowering no. I use it as my summer fragrance and I detest perfumes that arrive in the room before I do. Not sure I would wear it to bed....It's not that kind of perfume.

    Read More
    patski April 3, 2008
  • Cabotine Set
    Verified Purchase

    It really does smell clean & fresh and expensive, yet it's not for me...too strong or overpowering for my tastes... I'm more for the subtle. Awesome value for the set!! The lotion and the shower gel are full size! If you want a stay with you fragrance this is it--my sheets even smelled like me the next day!! I gave it to my mom. She loves it!

    Read More
    cjcarol February 17, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hawa D. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links