Today: $41.49

At other retailer: $67.04

Save $25.55 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic ES-RW30-S Pro Curve Twin-blade Cordless Men's Wet/ Dry Shaver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy husband means happy wife if...,.
    Verified Purchase

    Your man needs a little man/beard scaping and has been using his small trimmer to deal with his goatee and beard for the past 3 years because he didn't want to let his wife know that the razor she bought him 10 years ago died 3 years ago. So of course I bought him a new one this Xmas. He was SO happy and he LOVES this razor. I'll take his word for it.

    Read More
    Amanda M. June 12, 2017
  • works put not great shaving
    Verified Purchase

    not a perfect shaver -cabin maybe not that happy with this one

    Read More
    tinajohn April 27, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my husband for a birthday present to replace an earlier model he has been using for years. He particularly likes the changes the company has mad to the adapter.

    Read More
    maavery April 24, 2017
  • Great shaver
    Verified Purchase

    My son really likes this. He looks spiffy

    Read More
    Jennifer H. March 19, 2017
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son for Christmas he said it doesn't work well

    Read More
    Jodi N. January 12, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a close shave. Wish it was a little bigger to cover more areas.

    Read More
    Marion W. May 19, 2016
  • Shaver
    Verified Purchase

    This shaver doesn't shave worth a dang .

    Read More
    Allen W. February 24, 2016
  • NICE SIZED SHAVER
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in the hand nicely. Good travel kit. I use a larger shaver when home but the Panasonic works extremely well as a trave razor.

    Read More
    ADVANCED S. January 27, 2016
  • Bob
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for son. Was not impressed pained me to watch him use it.

    Read More
    wayfarer4u January 5, 2016
  • Panasonic ES-RW30-S Pro
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made cordless razor with quality materials at a very goo price point. It is compact, fits well in my hand and provides a very close shave. I have noticed that with shaving cream, the razor will give a excellent, close shave even after I shave with a straight razor. Jon Green

    Read More
    Jon G. December 3, 2015
  • chuck in Seattle
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned several electric shavers over more than 65 years and this one gives the best, cleanest shave yet

    Read More
    chuckperry6 September 30, 2015
  • Good raz,
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be a little underpowerd, cuts nice but for the price i guess it is o k

    Read More
    Robert K. September 8, 2015
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Does not give a close shave on my face. still have to use a razor to clean up/

    Read More
    OstkUser44937 September 2, 2015
  • Great present for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this just because gift and he loved it. For many years he has used a razor and now he loves this dry shaver. A very close shave. The service and delivery of this shaver was excellent and I bought it at a discount!!!!

    Read More
    Rose K. July 30, 2015
  • Had better
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a shaver in a pinch and bought this one. Lasted a long time but the shaves themselves were long and it bit my neck a few times.

    Read More
    theflo July 8, 2015
  • M Matyas
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, actually gives you a close shave when you may be in a hurry. Great price.

    Read More
    Mark M. May 31, 2015
  • Great Razor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he really likes it. He is hard to please so it must really be good.

    Read More
    schweat March 31, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to trim around my beard and am quite satisfied with the results. It doesn't shave as well as a larger razor would but I didn't expect it too either.

    Read More
    DG1939 March 16, 2015
  • Hubby's new toy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this shaver. He said it shaved very close, charged quickly, and didn't pull. Excellent product!

    Read More
    samisays April 28, 2014
  • a good shave
    Verified Purchase

    works better than my previous shaver ... have not tried the wet shave with it yet .. over all quite satisfied

    Read More
    atlatl1 April 25, 2014
Sponsored Links