Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $51.63
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic ES-RT51-S Nanotech Cordless Men's Wet/ Dry Shaver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super shaver
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has never liked shavers but he is buzzing away with this one. Loves it!

    Read More
    mulrooge April 15, 2017
  • Garage Junkie
    Verified Purchase

    I use this daily. Gets the job done and didn't break the bank to purchase. Would recommend.

    Read More
    garagejunkie May 27, 2016
  • Gjax
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for our son as a new shaver. He uses it at least three times a week and gets a good shave without razor bumps or ingrown hairs. He's very happy with his first razor!

    Read More
    Gwen J. January 26, 2016
  • Max
    Verified Purchase

    Good and reliable shaver.

    Read More
    Tracy H. January 5, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    my husband loves this & has had no issues with it

    Read More
    Kim W. December 30, 2015
  • nswillets
    Verified Purchase

    good reliable shaver for a great price.

    Read More
    nswillets December 8, 2015
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the Sony wet/dry shaver. It's money that could of been spent for a better shaver. Piece of garbage.

    Read More
    William G. November 4, 2015
  • cordless razor
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is 85, has never used an electric razor before and he loves it.

    Read More
    tripods June 17, 2015
  • Nice shaver for my dad
    Verified Purchase

    My dad is 84 years old and has tremors. He loves how it handles. I saw him today after he shaved and I thought one of the nurses gave him a razor shave but he said he gave it to himself with his shaver!

    Read More
    strezza March 24, 2015
  • cece
    Verified Purchase

    gave as a gift, he liked it ,

    Read More
    cecegil February 28, 2015
  • GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    PRICE WAS RIGHT FOR THIS QUALITY SHAVER

    Read More
    nanosky January 20, 2015
  • Great razor
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has really tough beard as he gets older. This is the first razor that can handle that stubble. He is very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    txcutey123 January 13, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    i bought it as a gift and the person loved it. he had never had an electric razor before but had heard some bad things about some of them. like how they pull hair instead of cutting it or like needing to be charged constantly. he did not experience any of those things with this and was extremely satisfied with the product and i was satisfied with the price.

    Read More
    M. A. December 28, 2014
  • not a great electric razor
    Verified Purchase

    But still better than the deluxe Philips Norelco 1180X/40 SensoTouch 2D Electric Razor

    Read More
    bear1martini December 23, 2014
  • Not close enough
    Verified Purchase

    Not a very close shave. I have to go over my skin several times to get my face almost as smooth as others I have used....which takes much longer also. A couple of "indents" on my neck that it will not go into, so can't get that area smooth at all. No cleaning brush came with it, which is surprising.

    Read More
    David P. December 21, 2014
  • Good shave everyday
    Verified Purchase

    It shaves close. Like being able to use shaving cream with the shaver. It chargers fast. It is easy to clean. The head is a good size, not too big. You cannot plug the shaver in and shave with it.

    Read More
    suneshine47 December 4, 2014
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Per hubby, the razor is good but the trimmer has its limitations. If the trimmer popped up would be 5 stars. Cant get into tight spots. Otherwise not a bad razor.

    Read More
    fozzie38 October 5, 2014
  • Razor
    Verified Purchase

    This shaver/Razor is absolutely amazing and would recommend it to other customers.

    Read More
    weatherman00 September 27, 2014
  • Panasonic ES-RT51-S Nanotech Cordless Men's Wet/ D
    Verified Purchase

    This shaver is good but it does not shave as close as I would like to get.

    Read More
    lesintx July 24, 2014
  • This shaver gives nice close shave
    Verified Purchase

    I have not tried using shaving cream with the shaver because I get a good shave without it.

    Read More
    tenortom June 4, 2014
Sponsored Links