Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic ES-LA63-S Cordless Men's Wet/ Dry Shaver with Pop-Up Trimmer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My husband loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    It is an excellent item. I gifted it to my husband over three years ago and it is still working perfectly.

    Read More
    Nevila B. June 9, 2017
  • Close Shave...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Going from an older Panasonic model to this one was like night and day. This shaves just as close as a razor blade. Never expected it to shave this close. I shave every morning so it's not going through a thick beard, still impressed ! Great razor...

    Read More
    VinnyV March 23, 2017
  • Panasonic Replacement Razor
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I purchased this to replace a 2 year old panasonic because its cheaper to buy a new razor than buy replacement blades. I like this razor much better, gives closer shave and better options, my only complaint is it is a bit loader but got use to it.

    Read More
    darda March 16, 2017
  • Great Christmas present
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    My husband loves his new electric shaver. Says it is easy to use and gives a great shave!

    Read More
    Birdie December 30, 2016
  • Practical Shaver
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    The shaver will give you a close shave but not a perfect shave. It is easy to use and the battery last for a long time. It is a great shaver for quick touch ups when you need one.

    Read More
    Coachtom December 8, 2016
  • Best Ever!!
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Replaced my 5 year old Panasonic with this model, and can't be happier! Best shave ever! I thought my old Panasonic was the best, but this one is that much better.

    Read More
    Anonymous November 1, 2016
  • Gives a Close Shave
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This shaver gives a close shave. It's intended for shaving everyday so if you have a lot of hair, use another shaver and then use this shaver each day to maintain. It doesn't pull hairs and the battery lasts me about 12-15 days. I use it everyday for about 2-3 minutes.

    Read More
    Anonymous October 12, 2016
  • Great shave
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I bought this to replace a Norelco rotary shaver that I've used for 5 years. If this one lasts as long it'll be an excellent shaver, it already shaves closer and in less time than the previous one.

    Read More
    Rnlcomp October 10, 2016
  • Richard
    Verified Purchase

    A little pricey, but all in all, a really great razor.

    Read More
    Richard N. September 16, 2016
  • buy it
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    best razor I have ever owned!! I love it! I used other brands for years, tried this one off the reviews and it lived up to all the reviews. One day when this wares out, I will buy another one...it is that good!!

    Read More
    Mike September 9, 2016
  • First time electric shaver user
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I've been using a razor to shave since I started growing hair on my face. I wanted to see how an electric shaver would do on my skin. I'm a black man that occasionally get ingrown hair. I was a little worried how the Panasonic ES-LA63-S would do. I was surprised I didn't get any irritation. If I did get any razor bumps it was my fault for shaving against the grain. I had to get use to the electric shaver. I shave with the grain now and than I shave across my face. I still use the manual razor for what I missed. Excellent results with the Panasonic ES-LA63-S.

    Read More
    CoolBreeze September 2, 2016
  • Amazing Shave
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I bought this razor to replace a Braun 7 Series that I virtually had to scrub my face with to get a close shave and it usually took 4 to 5 minutes because of having to go over the same spot over and over. With the Panasonic I get a very close shave in about 2 Mins. with just light pressure. Wish I had bought this razor a long time ago. Clean up is so easy. Just put dish soap on the head after wetting, use the sonic mode, and rinse. I actually don't mind shaving anymore.

    Read More
    T.J. August 10, 2016
  • Great Shave
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Bought this to replace a Braun 7 Series that was getting old and took forever to get a clean shave. This Panasonic is awesome. It now takes me about 2 1/2 minutes with just light pressure to get a close shave rather than 4 to 5 minutes of scrubbing my face with the Braun. Clean up is so easy and so much faster too. I would recommend this shaver to anyone.

    Read More
    T.J. August 2, 2016
  • Terrific Shaver!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this shaver for several months. Really enjoy that I can use it for a wet shave and not worry about it shorting out.

    Read More
    David P. June 26, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This is the best electric shaver I've owned because it gives a great shave, I don't have to leave it in charger or cleaning station and I can conveniently take it on trip for two weeks.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 22, 2016
  • Can't seem to get just the replacement blades!
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    The accesories Panasonic sells are either the foil, or the foil plus blades. My foil looks fine, but I feel the blades are half-gone. Where can I get just the blades? Just in case, my shaver is Panasonic ES-LA63.

    Read More
    Bernarusan June 18, 2016
  • Close shave
    Verified Purchase

    Great shaver. I have used it for some time now and can attest to its great quality and shaving ability. Best to use foamy shaving cream and not a gel for the best shave and better clean up. Also, it's good to order the shaving head and blades every two years for the best performance since the screen and blades will wear over time. I usually get the head and blades from Amazon due to lowest price.

    Read More
    Keith H. June 3, 2016
  • Painful
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Pulls, yanks and tears away at my facial hair. Seller would not provide refund because it was used, and as far as I can tell, this shaver is in working condition - and it's natural working condition doesn't work on thick facial hair. I would avoid and just buy a cheap manual razor instead.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 2, 2016
  • Son likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my son, no complaints. That is a compliment :)

    Read More
    SE March 22, 2016
  • great shaver
    Verified Purchase

    This shaver does a great job and leaves no stubble.

    Read More
    William S. March 18, 2016
Sponsored Links