Today $44.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic ER224S All-in-one Wet/ Dry Hair and Beard Trimmer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like this item because is easy to handle and maintain and ,most important wonderful to treat my beard

    Read More
    Manuel R. November 27, 2017
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    The beard trimmer is great, works great, quiet, sharp, accurate, does exactly what it is supposed to do. I tried some other trimmers, none of them worked as well. I highly recommend this beard trimmer to any man and woman. You will never look at another trimmer...

    Read More
    Josef A. September 4, 2017
  • Bad purchase. I will ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Bad purchase. I will never buy anything from you again

    Read More
    Anonymous May 24, 2017
  • Does not cut well.....
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Not what I expected ...just not cutting well. my son has one that does a better job..

    Read More
    jazz February 17, 2017
  • Hair and Beard Trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    returned- wasn't able to plug into cord.

    Read More
    Susan B. February 9, 2017
  • sons with beards
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for my Boys for Christmas and they loved it

    Read More
    lowbridge January 10, 2017
  • for the price its great ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    for the price its great ,had an old one that some one gave me but the blade had gotten dull.!st one lasted over 10yrs

    Read More
    Anonymous December 1, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my husband. He loves it.

    Read More
    barane October 24, 2016
  • Awesome product which I ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Awesome product which I use everyday and I cannot travel without it. Easy to use and carry!

    Read More
    Ruben Peralta October 13, 2016
  • Best Razor Ever
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Low cost and great performance. I have been cutting my own hair for 15 years and I wish I had purchased this razor right at the beginning!

    Read More
    greenporsche October 2, 2016
  • Convenient & Smooth
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    It is a uniquely convenient and smoother product compared to similar ones from other manufacturers and yet priced low! The only complaint I have is that I needed to find an appropriate box to keep it because it's pretty boring to use the box provided!! Of course, the comb requires to be removed very carefully for washing the blades otherwise you can break it!!

    Read More
    Mruyog September 16, 2016
  • Hair cutter
    Verified Purchase

    I think it's a good trimmer only question is how to set the blade to 0.05 it's good for me because I want a Close cut

    Read More
    Larry R. September 2, 2016
  • Cheapest plastic I've ever seen.
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This trimmer works well and is a great size. However, the guard is made from flimsy, brittle plastic that breaks easily. Just dropping the guard alone onto the shower floor is enough to break it. Plus, Panasonic does not offer a replacement guard for this unit, though they do for others.

    Read More
    wilco June 25, 2016
  • This item works like a dream
    Verified Purchase

    The height of the blade is adjustable by a click. All one piece and easy to use.

    Read More
    lulu130 March 28, 2016
  • Great beard trimmer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. Works very well!

    Read More
    olungiis March 12, 2016
  • Excellent Trimmer
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    The only thing that could use improvement is the charging process. There is no automatic shut off when the unit is fully charged. I ruined the battery of my last unit by overcharging it. Other than that it is a fine product.

    Read More
    retiredDIYguy March 3, 2016
  • nice surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this hair clipper! No electric cord hanging. Great shape, to hold with ease. Easy to clean. Hubby said one of the best buys I have surprised him with!

    Read More
    pebbles January 7, 2016
  • Panasonic ER224S
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Excellent hand held shaver trimmer product. I use it to shave my head. Quick adjustable length guide. Cordless is a plus. Comes with charger base. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Mr. Wong January 1, 2016
  • Had to replace an obsolete beard trimmer
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I had no luck finding a replacement cutting head for my older Panasonic (two AA batteries) trimmer, so investigated replacing it. Got great value in modern rechargeable one which is quieter, has a larger cutting head and works like a charm. Bought on sale for a good price, but would have paid full list happily for it.

    Read More
    Old Badger 31 December 25, 2015
  • I think it is in good ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I think it is in good quality with low price. However the disadvantage is that if the amount of hair cut off more hair accumulate in protective cases, it can not work unless you remove hair in the protective cover frequently.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 14, 2015