Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Panasonic Blood Pressure Monitor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Easily Monitor your Blood Pressure
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Easy to use, quick and accurate. Able to get daily readings without the assistance of anyone else.

    Read More
    Steve March 5, 2017
  • Nice looking unit
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This item seems to work well . I have other units and they seem a little clunky when you put them on.

    Read More
    Hud December 11, 2016
  • Excellent BP cuff
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I have owned and used a BP cuff from another manufacturer for about 15 years. I have to compare them. This Panasonic product does the job much better. I especially like the electronics of it. The long battery life is a big improvement over my old cuff. This one can be turned OFF when not in use. The other cuff used up the batteries, when it was just sitting there in its case. Even if the batteries are removed, it remembers (and averages) the readings in its memory. And the batteries are easy to change too -- not so with my old cuff. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    JD October 29, 2016
  • Not Accurate
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This product gave me a reading of 165. I went to my doctor office withing 20 mins. My true reading was 141. Doctor told me wrist readings were off by 25 points. Would not buy or recomend to a friend.

    Read More
    Don October 23, 2016
  • Better to have it
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Very easy to use have one in home check you blood pressure any time you want I am glad I have it

    Read More
    Johnny October 23, 2016
  • works very well
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I have used this unit for a while. It's easy to use, has 90 reading memory and is very accurate. I took this unit to my rds. office and checked it against theirs, it was spot on.

    Read More
    DY October 19, 2016
  • Great Price, nice LARGE NUMBERS
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Great price, easy to use,large numbers. I have been wanting A WRIST BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR Saw this bought it Happy so far.

    Read More
    Sassy September 30, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Inaccurtae readings. Impossible to align with heart level.

    Read More
    LT April 19, 2016
  • Decent with one major flaw
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    After using the product for several weeks, the readings are pretty accurate, but the major flaw that I noticed is when you save your readings there is no date/time attached to them. Sounds like something that would be standard. Now I have a bunch of readings saved, without knowing when they were taken. I guess the designers assumed that we are still in the stone age and write stuff done.

    Read More
    KC March 19, 2016
  • awesome gadget
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Easy to use and very accurate. I have compared it to my more expensive arm cuff and they read very similar. Nice compact unit great for traveling.

    Read More
    littlemac February 22, 2016
  • Not accurate enough to be useful
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I tried the product on both wrists. It consistently read higher than my regular cuff.

    Read More
    Markpolkc February 19, 2016
  • Easy to Use. Very Accurate.
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    Very easy to use. Accurate reading every time. No need to take your shirt off. Just roll up your sleeve a little, and you are good to go. Easy to read large display. Easy to carry and store, for those that need to take a reading on the go. Very compact. I purchased a second unit for another family member.

    Read More
    MAGASE February 18, 2016
  • Great Product
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I bought it for my wife and we use it most of the time,we were happy about it because it so accurate and very easy to use.

    Read More
    Rodel January 5, 2016
  • Favorite blood pressure monitor I have had.
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I have had several blood pressure machines for the upper arm, but this is my first one for the wrist. It is much easier for me to place on my wrist and get it positioned correctly compared to the arm. This product is very compact for travel, and is very simple, quick and easy to use. It gives me the information I need to monitor my pressure and was very accurate compared to the one my doctor used. I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Me December 13, 2015
  • This was a great value.
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I neede a portable device. Easy to use, Very affordable.

    Read More
    kathynewlungs July 17, 2015
  • Panasonic Wrist Monitor
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    easy to use, accurate, works great! I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 14, 2015
  • I love this! it is so ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I love this! it is so easy to use and even came with batteries!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 10, 2015
  • Wrist blood pressure machine
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    This product is much easier than the older traditional blood pressure machines. Super easy to use.

    Read More
    Buster July 10, 2015
  • I have had wrist monitors ...
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I have had wrist monitors in the past and this is by far the best I have ever had.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 9, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.Panasonic.com

    I have owned 3 wrist blood pressure machines before this one and by far this is the easiest and fastest to operate. It is also more comfortable than some others I have used. I would recommend this machine.

    Read More
    Miss Bobbie July 9, 2015
Sponsored Links