Today: $18.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Pain Relieving Heat Cream (8oz)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It really works
    Verified Purchase

    I have knee surgery upcoming and have been looking for a product for some temporary relief until the surgery. This has given me the best relief than any product I've tried. I'd recommend it

    Read More
    mmoore229 November 18, 2016
  • I hope help.
    Verified Purchase

    I bougth this product for my mom.

    Read More
    Norma C. October 16, 2016
  • my pain cream
    Verified Purchase

    love this cream works fast and the smell doesn't stay long.

    Read More
    emmaj6 March 24, 2016
  • Smells & feels like ****** Vapor Rub
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several Dead Sea, Sea Salt products over the years, but this particular product is like ****** Vapor Rub in a pump, and since the product is very thick it does not easily come out of the pump. If you purchase this product be very careful not to put this cream on your hands and then touch your eyes and/or food. I believe it does provide some level of numbness to relieve the pain in my hands but I'm so overcome by the "strong" ****** Vapor Rub odor and not being able to touch anything with this cream on my hands, it is almost more of a hindrance than a help to me. I've already had it in my eyes, in my mouth, etc.

    Read More
    chives October 14, 2015
  • Pain relief
    Verified Purchase

    Help with pain to relief anywhere to help in life

    Read More
    Reginald P. August 21, 2015
  • great stuff
    Verified Purchase

    this stuff really works I loved it!!! I tried it for the first time and also let my friend who has terrible knee pain try it she also loved it.

    Read More
    blushamrock February 3, 2014
  • Description does not mention the odor
    Verified Purchase

    Item description does not mention the very strong odor, I could smell it through the shipment box. Very strong menthol eucalyptus smell. I wouldn't have ordered had I known this and the item cannot be returned. Did not come as a pump but rather a jar.

    Read More
    tntech1 July 24, 2013
  • Like All The Rest
    Verified Purchase

    It works like the other heat creams work. I thought the pump bottle would be easy to use, which it was, however, it stops coming through about half way down. I turned it upside down and got a lot more out of it. Would not order again. Pretty bottle tho.

    Read More
    bthomas1962 February 12, 2013
  • Works for about 15 minutes\
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to work for the (very) short term, about 15 minutes. Texture is nice and so is the smell.

    Read More
    kkat1959 January 24, 2013
  • Great Stuff!

    I found this product to be exceptional in that it provides relief from mild to moderate muscle strain with only a mild antiseptic odor. After massaging the cream into the affected area, one feels a mild warmth that spreads to a small surrounding area. It is comfortable and light feeling. After several hours, the comfort/warmth begins to fade. The cream is non-greasy and washes easily from hands.

    Read More
    billy87 May 9, 2012
  • Wonderful Relief
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for my husband's back which is constaintly painful and tight. He has old injuries from his days in the military so this is an ongoing pain. He remarked several times how relaxed the muscles felt and how long the relief lasted. I am a trained therapist and use many products. If you are not accustomed to having a heat product on your hands, make sure you wash well after. The product leaves both a cooling and heating sensation on the skin and helps with circulation. I also like the density of the cream, not too thick or thin and it spreads well and lasts through several massage techniques. I would highly recommend this for any person that is not skin sensitive and needs mild relief.

    Read More
    monetslily January 19, 2012
  • Pain Rlieving Heat cream lives up to its words
    Verified Purchase

    What more can I say, I will always keep some on hand!

    Read More
    adams38 December 8, 2011
  • Hot stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    This linament is warm, but not overly hot. Very relazing for muscles.

    Read More
    jimann November 3, 2011
  • The best pain cream I have ever used.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this cream this is the fourth time I have orderes it.It works so well for back pain and is long lasting. It's also affordably priced.

    Read More
    jkrich1 July 4, 2011
  • dead sea
    Verified Purchase

    This product is great. It is soothing. contains natural ingredients. This product is not to be used soley for pain, but rather in conjunction with a medical pain reliever.

    Read More
    sheepella June 26, 2009
Sponsored Links