Today: $96.99

Similar item price: $118.98

Save $21.99 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente Dimmable Dual-sided Lighted Round Mirror with 1x/10x Magnification

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Good value and very sturdy. I'm very happy with this article.

    Read More
    David H. February 12, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    it shorts out a lot--Ive had it over a year, and it blinks, and isn't that great as far as light.

    Read More
    jotlema May 9, 2016
  • Excellent magnification
    Verified Purchase

    Although this mirror has great magnification, the light in it began failing after 3 months and I can't figure out how to change it. I cant keep it from flickering. It might be a short in the switch???

    Read More
    Barry S. March 3, 2016
  • poor light
    Verified Purchase

    The light keeps going down. I have to turn down and again up to have the light I need multiple times to finish my make up.

    Read More
    Sabina M. December 12, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    does what it was designed to do!

    Read More
    dave September 12, 2015
  • Low light
    Verified Purchase

    The magnification is good, weight is good but light is LED (lame electrical device) so it is not well lighted at all. This would be a great mirror/light if it had incandescent bulbs. For the price, I expected better.

    Read More
    pretzel2 August 20, 2015
  • Perfect Makeup Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about this, but after receiving it and using it I absolutely love this mirror!! Does everything I want~

    Read More
    Roni C. July 14, 2015
  • Boken mirror
    Verified Purchase

    O is sending a replacement.

    Read More
    AZCreeker May 22, 2015
  • Travel agent
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor lighting not for nighttime use, the led light hangs very poor construction , had 2 delivered and both were damaged, received full refund

    Read More
    Starfox May 18, 2015
  • not really worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is nice looking and seems good quality. The problem I had is the light is not nearly bright enough even on the highest setting. It also fogged up quickly when I was plucking my eyebrows. The optional battery/powercord feature was very nice in theory, except this mirror is far too big to actually travel with. Overall, not worth the high price tag when you can get a similar thing for half the price.

    Read More
    jenniferb December 30, 2014
  • Not bright enough
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror was elegantly made but I need more light. These eyes of mine are getting old. ha That being said I could never find one I loved. Ended up with one at ****** for **.** and I just deal with it.

    Read More
    kellyjohn113 December 16, 2014
  • We returned it
    Verified Purchase

    It just didn't compare to the one I was trying to replace. It wasn't as sturdy, didn't have the great lighting.

    Read More
    kkingsbury November 6, 2014
  • Big and not bright enough
    Verified Purchase

    The magnification 10X is great. However, this mirror is so large in height and width due to the large chrome base. The light, which is adjustable is very dim, even at it's brightest setting. The quality of the product is fine (mirror has no waves, heavy chrome base, looks expensive) but I would have preferred the same size mirror with a smaller base.

    Read More
    monroe7702 October 29, 2014
  • Large Reflection
    Verified Purchase

    Spent a little more for this mirror and so glad I did! Large mirror and super 10x magnification have helped with my 50s eyesight...all the stray eyebrow hairs are gone!!! The light has a low to bright knob that is fabulous. Have been getting lots of compliments since using this makeup mirror. Couldn't be happier with my purchase :))

    Read More
    Nanny Dee October 4, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The mirrors are excellent, and the overall look is more than I expected. The quality makes up for the price.

    Read More
    slssls1 July 22, 2014
  • Mirror quality is good. Light is not that bright.
    Verified Purchase

    The light is not bright enough. Might be fine for a 20 year old, but not for a 45 year old.

    Read More
    baxter2001 June 27, 2014
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    great mirror!! great price!!! bought as a gift, recipient loved the quality of this mirror

    Read More
    lani11 June 5, 2014
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looked at several types of mirrors before choosing this one and it did not disappoint. Nice size and the light is sufficient with a dimmer switch.

    Read More
    dewsher April 2, 2014
  • Amazing!!!

    I was looking for a makeup mirror that is a great quality but very affordable. Luckily, I came across this mirror. It was a perfect mirror to use whenever I am doing my makeup since it has a large mirror surface, stand and comes with a LED light. It can be plugged in with an AC adapter or use with batteries. Either way, it worked wonderfully.

    Read More
    kimsimpson February 4, 2014
  • Great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this mirror! Great size and the lighting is great! I feel like a model! LOL

    Read More
    nailrep January 21, 2014
Sponsored Links