Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $96.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente Dimmable 1x/10 Lighted Brushed Chrome Round Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My Wife Now Loves me Forever!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife's surprise birthday present in her bathroom....did I get lucky that night!

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. August 19, 2017
  • Great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    Rented hotel room with this type mirror and had to have one!!!

    Read More
    Linda B. May 24, 2017
  • As Described. Quality Construction.
    Verified Purchase

    This plugs into an outlet. I suppose you could hardwire it in. Nice quality adjustable arm mirror.

    Read More
    maryinmt May 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this, but wish the light was a little brighter.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. April 28, 2017
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I use it every day, sometime two or three times and I love it!

    Read More
    Bobbie January 10, 2017
  • wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    looks and works great. such a nice thing to have in the bathroom, functional and adds a nice touch.

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • LTjan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice mirror and easy to install!

    Read More
    Laura T. September 7, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror and transaction.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. April 12, 2016
  • Wall mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Love it !!!!😀😀😀😀 great deal

    Read More
    Sandra B. February 20, 2016
  • Great lighting!
    Verified Purchase

    mounted this on the side of my bathroom cabinet ... great for applying your makeup and fixing your hair!

    Read More
    Tabatha T. February 2, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    First of all be aware that this uses a wall wart and that plugs into the side of the wall mount and doesn't wire directly into box. The rotary dimmer Knob was cheap plastic and has broken off into pieces. Now the dimmer switch itself is failing to illuminate the mirror in certain positions especially at full brightness which is not really bright enough in the first place. Look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Dena G. January 28, 2016
  • Imagecrafters
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror has the potential to be fantastic. I liked the way it attached to the wall. I liked the fact that the cord plugged in separately without having to go through the actual wall. The problem was the arm was so stiff, it did not really work. I was always afraid I was going to pull the mirror right off the wall. I tried everything to loosen the arm. I never used it.

    Read More
    Patrice C. January 25, 2016
  • Costumer Tina K
    Verified Purchase

    the lights are not bright enough and they flicker.very unhappy with this mirror. I had ordered a smaller version from another company and i loved it, had it for years. i loved it so much that i took it off my wall and took it on vacation with me and it broke :( so i bought this one and i am so sad.

    Read More
    Christina K. January 23, 2016
  • Make up mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Have discarded this product. Difficult to install. Magnification is so great that a focused reflection is not really possible.

    Read More
    parrottjulie January 14, 2016
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror and easy to maneuver, but too bothersome to get the cord out each time I need light. Don't want to leave it plugged in all the time. Would be great if it would keep a charge.

    Read More
    Eleanor S. December 11, 2015
  • Cheryl D.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this brand. This is the second one I've had, and like it better than the first.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. November 24, 2015
  • FC
    Verified Purchase

    great space saver in my daughter's room, 14 year old loves it for her makeup, and they are not easy to please at this age

    Read More
    FranC November 11, 2015
  • Good mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Battery pack does not stay in

    Read More
    Charlie M. October 27, 2015
  • Love my Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with my wall mirror...it is made very well and everyone that uses the bathroom wants to know where I purchased it.....Love the Light in it...

    Read More
    kris22old October 6, 2015
  • Nice mirror for makeup.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mirror. I use it on the regular side most. I can pull it up to my face because I am near sighted. But beware when you turn it to 10 x side, things can appear ugly!!

    Read More
    Diane D. September 19, 2015
Sponsored Links