Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ovente 3600 Ceramic Tourmaline Professional Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good job
    Verified Purchase

    I still have this, works great and works well

    Read More
    salemgirl November 27, 2016
  • Love this dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Cut my drying time down by half, lasted me about a year before I needed to buy a new one.

    Read More
    Danielle P. March 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Cook
    Verified Purchase

    Strong airflow and it dries my hair quickly. It is heavy but I use a hair dryer stand so that doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    Naomi C. February 9, 2016
  • Ovente 3600 Prefessional Hair Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    After getting this Hair Dryer, the low fan speed went out. For the money I spent it was not worth it. I would not recommend this item at all!

    Read More
    Karen L. January 5, 2016
  • Hot
    Verified Purchase

    it dries my hair in half the time of sitting under the hood dryer and plus when I put the comb attachment on it , it also straightens my hair as I blow dry it . So I get like a salon like finish

    Read More
    forrealwoman November 13, 2015
  • Best hairdryer ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased three of these hairdryers now and have been so happy with how fast they dry my hair and how well they hold up. My daughter has much thicker hair than I do and swears by them too.

    Read More
    michael l. October 30, 2015
  • Good for short term
    Verified Purchase

    This blowdryer was good while it lasted I returned the first one I bought because it stopped working after 1 month. The second one stopped working after using less than 1 1/2 years. Things just don't last anymore.

    Read More
    Carmen H. September 12, 2015
  • Best hair dryer ever
    Verified Purchase

    I have this hair dryer for over a year now and it's working great. Served the purpose and fits the bill. Love it.

    Read More
    alyssadean September 2, 2015
  • Good dryer!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these, one for myself and one for my mother. Mine worked great but my mother's would not heat up after 3 months of use so I had to return.

    Read More
    jennaliz August 20, 2015
  • Ok dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This dose work but I know it's not going to last. For $$ I guess it' does the job.

    Read More
    luizamaria h. July 4, 2015
  • I am beyond excited and happy with my purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, my package arrived exactly when it was due. As soon a it arrived I plugged it in and the power and the heat that it generates put a smile on my face. This is a great investment for thin, curly, easily frizzed hair. It leaves my hair so soft and shiny in 30 minutes less than other blow dryers do. Overstock has the best prices ever!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Yvette C. April 22, 2015
  • Do not buy this useless product
    Verified Purchase

    after a few months of use, this died on me and burnt out - Ovente as a company did not want to know even though they had a 1 year warranty, they expected me to pay for a new one at a discounted rate and plus postage....Overstack were fantastic and cover it..Take my advice, do not buy this item, it is known to die after small usage.

    Read More
    Debrah R. April 21, 2015
  • The VERY BEST BLOWER
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely recommend this blower....it is of professional speed and I have been using it for years. I own 3

    Read More
    Maria D. April 17, 2015
  • Hot But Effective
    Verified Purchase

    The dryer gets awfully hot. The cooling button does work, but needs to be constantly pressed. It does dry my hair quickly.

    Read More
    poetess72 January 18, 2014
  • Excellent - powerfull - professional hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hair dryer, blow dry my hair is not time consuming anymore. I used to have a 2300W hair dryer back in my country, when I moved to US all I could find was 1650W/1800W, nothing powerful, not to mention the fact that 99% of the hair stylists here don't know how to blow dry hairs, not professional, hair saloon quality, so I have to do it myself, hands on! I have long highlighted blonde hair, every other day I to wash in the morning before work and I used to wake up an hour, 45 minutes earlier just to blow dry. This hair dryer gave me these 45 minutes of sleep back,it only takes 0 to 15 minutes to blow dry my hair, opposed to the 45 minutes, of course if you know what you are doing, and if you are not looking for the professional hair dryer looking, this hair dryer is perfect for both. I highly recommend!!!!

    Read More
    annab09 March 12, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this Hair Dryer. It just weighed to much for me to hold.

    Read More
    jodyhughes1 December 11, 2012
  • great blow dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dryer. Has cut drying time down in half.

    Read More
    tednyny November 25, 2012
  • Hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Many settings - good for everyday because it has one that isn't too hot - ceramic Ionic - works great!

    Read More
    flossiefranklin August 7, 2012
  • AWESOME!

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this hair dryer! I have thick hair that's half way down my back. This dryer has plenty of power and I can get my hair smooth with lots of volume. It's well worth the money. The cold shot button is great, it locks in curls when using a round brush.

    Read More
    anitadp May 21, 2012
  • Hasn't met my expectations just yet
    Verified Purchase

    This product is average and has not met my expectations.it isn't any better than the 1800 watt dryer I was using before.Glad I didn't pay a whole lot for it.the heat doesn't seem to be any hotter than1800 watts.my control buttons settings have rubbed off in a week. Not what I was looking for

    Read More
    designsbyshentell March 24, 2012
Sponsored Links