Today: $21.69

At other retailer: $25.02

Save $3.33 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oscar de la Renta So De La Renta Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Large bottle at a great price!

    Read More
    Teresa D. June 27, 2017
  • You can never go wrong with Oscar.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lighter scent for the summer. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser78578 July 4, 2016
  • Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fragrance and I like wearing it. I have received a lot of compliments also.

    Read More
    siwilli May 11, 2016
  • Oscar de la renta
    Verified Purchase

    Love this perfume, wonderful scent for spring/summer.

    Read More
    Vanessa C. May 1, 2016
  • So De La Renta by Oscar de la Renta
    Verified Purchase

    smells very classic, nice but wont buy again

    Read More
    Beonka Fashion B. November 28, 2015
  • Sister loves it
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my sister and she absolutely loves the scent.

    Read More
    Lihle M. June 13, 2015
  • Executive Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Fragrance is beautiful and price just right.

    Read More
    Nettie N. April 9, 2015
  • SO OSCAR
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT FRAGRANCE AND PRICE.THIS WAS A GIFT FOR A FRIEND

    Read More
    westwil January 7, 2015
  • Was not the same as regular fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    I think I was just use to the fragrance I have been using for years. Will go back to that.

    Read More
    1beachlady September 25, 2013
  • Superb fragnance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Perfume and smells really good....would buy again for such good price

    Read More
    sanjik July 29, 2013
  • Smells Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell, great product. Would recommend to all my friends

    Read More
    dinga1975 July 6, 2013
  • Good value for your money!
    Verified Purchase

    The scent is great and as always i get plenty of compliments. Compared to other places, the price at overstock is the best so far. Love it!

    Read More
    petiteshopper2009 January 4, 2013
  • really lasts
    Verified Purchase

    I like the scent of this a lot. It is lighter than the original Oscar and lasts most of the day. It's my new favorite.

    Read More
    wyattjkl October 23, 2012
  • kive the fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. The bottle is cute.Hope everyone gets this.

    Read More
    weeks1 August 15, 2012
  • so de la renta
    Verified Purchase

    the product is graet and small so good. I will be back .

    Read More
    yellowmoon June 7, 2008
  • So De La Renta by Oscar de la Renta EDT 3.3 Oz.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my aunt for Christmas. I purchased it prior to smelling it based on reviews that I read about it on Overstock and other websites. It smells amazing. It is a lot of perfume, 3.3 ounces! Cute bottle too. Amazing deal. My aunt loved it, and I did too. I will be purchasing this for myself now.

    Read More
    sweetsoutherngirl January 16, 2008
  • oscarlover
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn Oscar De La Renta for over 30 years and this was not a favorite of mine. My husband likes it, but I think that is because if he said he didn't I would order my usual fragances.

    Read More
    loveoscar January 15, 2008
  • So de LaRenta
    Verified Purchase

    I love So de LaRenta fragrance and I've been using it for a number of years. It's light but lasts a long time. It's hard to find in retail stores, but Overstock had the best price on the internet and of course the shipping is so very fair and quick. I'll always order this fragrance from "O" from now on.

    Read More
    jadevg January 13, 2008
  • De La Renta parfume
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this parfume in the past and it is my favorite. Lately it has been hard to find a local retail stores. That is why I checked on availability over the internet.and ordered from Overstock due to price. I will check with Overstock when I need some more.

    Read More
    katharinerh January 2, 2008
  • Glad to find this product on Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    I love So De La Renta, and can never find it in any of the local stores. I was so glad to find this product on Overstock.com!

    Read More
    carolmps August 15, 2007
Sponsored Links