Today: $25.74

At other retailer: $27.75

Save $2.01 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olive Candle Globe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Gift. Packaged beautifully.

    Read More
    ralphandroro July 21, 2017
  • CUSTOMER
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE NICE HOUSE WARMING GIFTS

    Read More
    Margaret Benard S. April 22, 2016
  • Marguerite of NJ
    Verified Purchase

    OMG!!! I just love my candle and everyone that enters my home loves the design, the elegant box it comes in and most importantly the aroma and the ambience of my home can't wait to catch these babies on sale

    Read More
    Marguerite A. March 23, 2015
  • Too pretty to burn!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect to give as a gift. Lovely gift box. Candle looks very expensive. I kept the olive one for my home. Gorgeous

    Read More
    deanih February 11, 2015
  • Had to reorder . . .
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one of these candles as a gift last year. My friend simply loved it! So, my initial experience drove me to buy again! . . . However after ordering again this year, the candle arrived and the wax had pulled-away from the glass container making this impossible to give as a gift. Returning would make this hardly worth the price. I just put it on a shelf and ordered again . . . These are beautiful candles, but this will be the last-chance for them.

    Read More
    outdesigns January 25, 2015
  • Nice looking but smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, smells nice comes in a nice box but smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    trish1116 January 28, 2014
  • extravagant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister as a birthday gift. She had been buying these in a boutique where she lived and spending $40 on one. Was elated when she received and is planning on buying many more. They are simply beautiful.

    Read More
    dmcoleman March 13, 2013
  • awesome candle, great price, quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    great product, packaged very nicely, keeping for myself, but would purchase more as gifts!

    Read More
    cms95756 February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful candle
    Verified Purchase

    Biught this as a gift for my aunt. She thought it was such a beautiful candle that she hated to light it! It got to her in three days and in excellent condition. Will be buying this product for me!

    Read More
    amread07 January 8, 2012
  • Smells fantastic and really lasts
    Verified Purchase

    Great item at a great price. Exactly as described and delivered really fast

    Read More
    wmvalley January 6, 2012
  • happiness is a burning candle
    Verified Purchase

    I was given my 1st Esque candle as a gift and was determined to find more like it. I was able to make out part of the name of it on the half torn off sticker on the bottom and googled it - adding the word "candle" after the partial name I'd entered. I was pleasantly surprised that O-com carried these candles because they were less expensive than all the boutiques that popped up. I love love love the Fresh mysteria scent this burns off. It reminds me of the artsy shops along the streets of little 5 points in Atlanta. Not a hippie smell...but more of a warm scented wood burning smell. The reason it only gets 4 stars is that the inside coating - where the beautiful design is a wax-like finish - can melt and drips some when you don't have the wick standing at attention while it burns. Make sure you straighten it up before lighting or you'll lose some of the design inside.

    Read More
    nikiv123 April 8, 2010
  • candle globe
    Verified Purchase

    fragrant, lovely, absolutely beautiful, candle and satin-like lined box. the scent is wonderful. gives the place just the right "touch of class". no complaints. would love to have more. these are not like your ordinary candles. Try it, you will love it.

    Read More
    lesmes February 11, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dominic B. June 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    winbo April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links