Today: $14.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Olay Age Defying 2-ounce Daily Renewal Cream

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my skin feel silky smooth.

    Read More
    Tammy P. September 7, 2016
  • Chris F.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I have used for several years....excellent price!!!

    Read More
    Chris F. November 19, 2015
  • olay age defying cream
    Verified Purchase

    so far like the product (just received it)

    Read More
    vnef November 9, 2015
  • highly recomend
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best on the market

    Read More
    pattiknavel September 26, 2015
  • Ms. Gail N.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my Mother.She loved this.

    Read More
    Gail N. April 22, 2015
  • Trust this line
    Verified Purchase

    Love what it does for my skin.

    Read More
    airforce1972 March 24, 2015
  • Lovely cream
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fragrance and the texture of this cream. I actually look forward to putting it on in the morning. It leaves my skin smooth.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. February 4, 2015
  • Olay Age Defying 2-ounce Daily Renewal Cream
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I use this daily and it makes my skin smooth. I also use this before putting on my make-up foundation. It also helps in smoothing out wrinkles.

    Read More
    tearose123 December 20, 2014
  • My skin feels wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Light cream, not oily, soft finished feel and doesn't clog my pores!

    Read More
    celtic1lady March 31, 2014
  • super moist
    Verified Purchase

    The product is very moist, I use it several times a day. I am a senior citizen with very dry skin,,it helps a lot to keep down some of the wrinkles...

    Read More
    fannyfur December 31, 2013
  • The title says it al!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product for any woman that wants a superior skin care Product for their face and neck.

    Read More
    junebuggerdo December 11, 2012
  • Product was exactly what I expected

    I am pleased with the effects on my skin so far. I will be able to give more details as my use continues and changes progress.

    Read More
    adjunct October 24, 2012
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. I use this every day. Just love it's quality and the fact I didn't have to leave my house to shop!

    Read More
    frenchquarter January 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia A. June 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jaror04 December 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alice J. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links