Today: $26.99

At other retailer: $53.54

Save $26.55 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Obsession Night Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Parfum Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Newton
    Verified Purchase

    Smells great on her her. The girls at work wants to know where she bought it

    Read More
    Newton S. June 4, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pleasant not overpowering smell

    Read More
    Mary S. February 10, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    One of my perfume favorites now!

    Read More
    Kimberly E. February 6, 2017
  • Parfum spray
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the scent, it lasts long and has a pleasant scent.

    Read More
    Barbara T. July 22, 2016
  • Trish Terrien
    Verified Purchase

    Love the smell ! Not overbearing !

    Read More
    Patricia T. July 4, 2016
  • Obession Night Review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the service and thrilled with the value of my purchase. I'll be purchasing more items in the future.

    Read More
    OstkUser247667 June 1, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Rather to buy in a department store, doesn't last. Gone after 15 min. Very dissatisfied, don't recommend this item.

    Read More
    Jeimie d. March 23, 2016
  • Rosanna
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only place to get this perfume. The fragrance is amazing. It lasts all day.

    Read More
    Rosanna S. March 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The scent is good, but it doesn't last too long

    Read More
    Barbara S. February 20, 2016
  • Obsession Night Women's
    Verified Purchase

    Much lighter smell than the original, which is good.

    Read More
    carol2345 January 21, 2016
  • Smells amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for friend, smells heavenly on her, not on me. Different chemistry. This happens w/any cologne though, don't know til you try.

    Read More
    Dio January 13, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this smell wonderful..i love it!!!!!!

    Read More
    helen o. December 29, 2015
  • Obession Night
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy to find on overstock. can't find in stores

    Read More
    Rosie O H. December 19, 2015
  • Vivian
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my self. It is my favorite sent. Hope you continue to carry it.

    Read More
    Las Vegas December 2, 2015
  • Purchased for my girlfriend.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my girlfriend, she loves it and so do I. She gets compliments on it everytime she wears it. Its a fabulous fragrance at any time of day or night. And it last all day.

    Read More
    TJ J. November 10, 2015
  • LOVELY, LIGHT PERFUME & EXCELLENT PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    Love this version of Obsession. Light but memorable.

    Read More
    momtosara November 3, 2015
  • Yummy
    Verified Purchase

    This scent is ridiculously beautiful it actually is the longest lasting scent perfume I've ever had a small spray goes a long way.

    Read More
    CW October 31, 2015
  • admin specialist
    Verified Purchase

    great smelling on, get lots of compliments!!

    Read More
    coop21960 September 30, 2015
  • Awesome Perfume
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome fragrance that lasts for the entire day. I love it!

    Read More
    KayL September 24, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has the mens version of this we love it. Unique

    Read More
    Mohammad S. September 24, 2015
Sponsored Links