Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm Sunfader 2-ounce Skin Lightener with Sunscreen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't greasy and protected my skin from the areas of hyperpigmentation that were being treated.

    Read More
    Miss Llah December 27, 2016
  • I love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Obagi line... the system works well.

    Read More
    Silvia F. November 30, 2016
  • 😚
    Verified Purchase

    Great for sun spots on the face and neck!!!

    Read More
    Heather M. November 28, 2016
  • Needed protection
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product before and definitely recommend it. This helps lighten all the sunspots and freckles due to aging and sun exposure while providing sunscreen for future protection.

    Read More
    twindwarfmom July 5, 2016
  • Fades brown spots
    Verified Purchase

    This product works better than anything else I have tried to fade brown spots.

    Read More
    Linda T. November 3, 2015
  • Works wonders!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best products to fade sun spots. Great value here at a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    dutchessofstyle August 26, 2014
  • LOVE THIS STUFF!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. It has the sunscreen that I need while fading dark spots. I have not had any breakouts from using it. It does make you a little "dewy" looking, but a little dusting of powder or bronzer ends that. I wanted to buy some for a friend and it's not in stock, hopefully it will return.

    Read More
    cearn June 28, 2013
  • effective product
    Verified Purchase

    great product. effective. pls. continue carrying it.

    Read More
    witchiewitch February 26, 2013
  • I love this stuff

    I heard that this product is being discontinued from another site but I don't believe it. Just in case I bought 2 of these. It really lightens my sun damage on my face. Love it

    Read More
    jenpua February 15, 2013
  • Sunfader and Clear do the same thing
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent for fading dark spots, splotchy skin, etc. I normally use Obagi Clear or Obagi Blender, but I am having difficulty finding it online. I never used Sunfader; however, it works jut as well as Obagi Blender and Clear. The inclusion of sunblock is great, as Blender and Clear do not include those products. Although the Sunfader has sunblock, you can use it morning, noon, and night. It is also much cheaper than the Obagi Blender and Clear (roughly $ less). I have used it for 2.5 weeks and notice a definite difference. I do not need to wear as much makeup, and feel confident heading out in the sun because of the added UV protection. I recommmend that you try it.

    Read More
    abeltwaybandit February 12, 2013
  • magic in a bottle
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I don't write reviews. This products is great I have seen an improvement in two weeks. And I have tried everything. I hope this help someone who is contemplating getting this product you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    bolans December 18, 2012
  • Plus 10
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product.Everything about the description of the product was right on point.I literally started to see results within two weeks.this product worked faster than expected.It's definitely a winner in my life.

    Read More
    bsadiek1 November 26, 2012
  • Obagi Sunfader
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for years and this is the best price I have ever found for it.

    Read More
    suzgottschalk October 21, 2012
  • Fades the spots is true!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! If you truly want to fade those spots from being reckless with wild abandon in the sun during less informed days of your youth, use this product! Honestly, it has turned back the hands of time on my skin!

    Read More
    bbynunu October 16, 2012
  • Great Obagi Product
    Verified Purchase

    I’ve been using the Obagi system for years and it is hard to find them on sale or at a good discount. The product is excellent and while it has been only 2 weeks, I’ve seen a noticeable difference in the fading of my sunspots. While it does not irritate my skin (I have sensitive skin), I have noticed that it does clog my pours and I have broken out in a few places. Otherwise, it does what it is supposed to.

    Read More
    gothamgirl October 4, 2012
  • Stings sensitive skin
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently using the Obagi product line of trentinoin along with blender nightly. My skin has always been sensitive and finding a good sunscreen that doesn't sting has been difficult. I tried a small sample of the Obagi sunscreen from a friend and it seemed great. I couldn't find that exact product on line and ordered this one which combines the blender with the sunscreen. Although I can use the blender fine at night, each time I tried to use this combination sunscreen and blender my face stung and turned red. I've tried to use it 3 times and each time had to wash my face thorougly with soap to remove it in order to stop the pain.

    Read More
    reiters September 19, 2012
  • Great procudt!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for a year and I can tell the difference between now and before! I had freckles since I was a kid, and they are faded! I'm so happy with my skin and the price here is much cheaper than other shops. Thanks to Overstock! I hope Overstock will continue to carry this!

    Read More
    catcatcat September 18, 2012
  • Excellent product! My dermatologist sells this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Obagi products! I have dry skin in the winter, however, I was having breakouts due to my sunscreen this summer. Obagi products got rid of the pimples and truly moisturized my skin without the breakouts. I wear the Obagi Suncreen spf 35 under my makeup now with no breakouts.

    Read More
    abmm August 14, 2012
  • does what it claims
    Verified Purchase

    Im very pleased with this product. I have tryed other products in the past for the brown sun spots on my face. After useing only for a couple of weeks there is such a differece. They're much lighter! So happy with this product!

    Read More
    fitcho July 27, 2012
  • Great product with two purposes!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product and was happy to find it on Overstock! Sunscreen and lightener at the same time!

    Read More
    jnine128 April 19, 2012
Sponsored Links