Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm 6.7-ounce Skin Toner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best prices! Fast shipping! Fresh products.
    Verified Purchase

    Super seller! Prompt e-mail and wonderful product! Highly recommended! Thanks!

    Read More
    grantsmommy August 19, 2017
  • nanny7
    Verified Purchase

    Always use toner daily after cleaning face.

    Read More
    Joyce S. August 17, 2017
  • Its okay
    Verified Purchase

    its ok its not really help to my skin

    Read More
    OstkUser673694 August 11, 2017
  • Great product!!
    Verified Purchase

    Have see this for years after plastic surgeon said it was best product of its kind and carries it in his office. Certainly less purchasing it directly from ***!

    Read More
    the stager August 3, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I been used this products long time ago. Very good products.

    Read More
    OstkUser1081525 July 30, 2017
  • Obagi Nu-Derm Skin Toner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful product. I've used it for about 5 years and it helps the pores diminish. Thank you!

    Read More
    Arianna C. July 20, 2017
  • Obagi Toner
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and it is a genuine Obagi product.

    Read More
    sukisan1 July 3, 2017
  • Obagi Nu-Derm Toner Was Recommended by my Doctor
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Obagi products for over 18 years, since my Dermatologist first intoduced me to them. I've been faithful to my daily regimen and finally today my skin is in better shape than it has ever been. Acne scars,blotches and freckles have almost disappeared. It takes a long time to turn sun and age damaged skin into something that you're proud to show the world, but it is worth the money, time and effort. I'm glad that I didn't quit. I plan to just keep out of the sun or use great protection .... but first start every day with this awesome toner!

    Read More
    luvmythreads June 26, 2017
  • toner
    Verified Purchase

    preps your skin for products

    Read More
    SLF June 16, 2017
  • Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent stuff and Excellent Service by Overstock.

    Read More
    SUMITH G. May 17, 2017
  • Gentle toner that doesn't dry out your skin.
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried other skin toners over the years but when I found Obagi Nu=Derm Skin Toner I never looked for anything else. I've been using this for years. It tones your skin but doesn't dry it out like many other toners.

    Read More
    Cath Indalecio C. May 16, 2017
  • Face
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product!!! Works great !!

    Read More
    Marisa M. April 30, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent delivery and product

    Read More
    Susan W. April 25, 2017
  • Obagi Overstock-excellent product and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Obagi Overstock-excellent product and good price. Thank you for selling Obagi products

    Read More
    Leslie W. April 21, 2017
  • Obgi Toner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. It was very well priced and it arrived quickly and was packaged with care! Thank you, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    mbronk April 21, 2017
  • refreshes and helps minimize pours
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend Obagi used for years

    Read More
    Gay K. April 14, 2017
  • Skin Toner
    Verified Purchase

    This product does a great job. Skin feels natural and soothed.

    Read More
    Sheila K. April 6, 2017
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    I began using the Obagi toner in August 2016. Within a few days my skin looked healthier and glowed. I love the toner and use it twice a day.

    Read More
    swflorida1 March 23, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great toner never wash my face without it!

    Read More
    OstkUser833848 March 22, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using Obagi for years. first time I ordered online. Delivery was quick and at a better price than I can buy locally.

    Read More
    OstkUser311531 March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links