Today: $27.02

At other retailer: $35.45

Save $8.43 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm 6.7-ounce Skin Toner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • toner
    Verified Purchase

    preps your skin for products

    Read More
    SLF June 16, 2017
  • Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent stuff and Excellent Service by Overstock.

    Read More
    SUMITH G. May 17, 2017
  • Gentle toner that doesn't dry out your skin.
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried other skin toners over the years but when I found Obagi Nu=Derm Skin Toner I never looked for anything else. I've been using this for years. It tones your skin but doesn't dry it out like many other toners.

    Read More
    Cath Indalecio C. May 16, 2017
  • Face
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product!!! Works great !!

    Read More
    Marisa M. April 30, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent delivery and product

    Read More
    Susan W. April 25, 2017
  • Obagi Overstock-excellent product and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Obagi Overstock-excellent product and good price. Thank you for selling Obagi products

    Read More
    Leslie W. April 21, 2017
  • Obgi Toner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. It was very well priced and it arrived quickly and was packaged with care! Thank you, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    mbronk April 21, 2017
  • refreshes and helps minimize pours
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend Obagi used for years

    Read More
    Gay K. April 14, 2017
  • Skin Toner
    Verified Purchase

    This product does a great job. Skin feels natural and soothed.

    Read More
    Sheila K. April 6, 2017
  • Amazing product
    Verified Purchase

    I began using the Obagi toner in August 2016. Within a few days my skin looked healthier and glowed. I love the toner and use it twice a day.

    Read More
    swflorida1 March 23, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great toner never wash my face without it!

    Read More
    OstkUser833848 March 22, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using Obagi for years. first time I ordered online. Delivery was quick and at a better price than I can buy locally.

    Read More
    OstkUser311531 March 15, 2017
  • Old product??
    Verified Purchase

    It smelled funny and the color was off. I'm using it anyway because I was out.

    Read More
    Jeri M. February 2, 2017
  • Great Toner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this toner and the price.

    Read More
    robin m. January 26, 2017
  • Great for Sensitive Skin
    Verified Purchase

    I have combination skin with rosacea and suffer from frequent flare-ups. This is very soothing and does not trigger any skin issues.

    Read More
    trish0031 January 7, 2017
  • Good for any skin
    Verified Purchase

    Does not irritate skin. Price is competitive with other famous beauty products. Great value

    Read More
    OstkUser709025 January 7, 2017
  • Love this toner
    Verified Purchase

    Been using Obagi Nu-derm toner for the last 6 years. Absolutely love this product. I have extremely sensitive skin and I have never had a problem with using this daily.

    Read More
    Sandra B. January 5, 2017
  • Bad Small
    Verified Purchase

    I have been Obagi user for over 10 years. I purchased two toners because they were good price. They both bad chemical smell to them. I have returned them. I have purchased Blenders too. But I have returned them. I was too scare to use Obagi products that I purchase from overstock.com.

    Read More
    R. W. December 15, 2016
  • Obagi Nu Derm Toner i
    Verified Purchase

    Please be advised that Obagi Nu Derm Toner is one product in a complete skin care program. It is to be used in concert with the other Obagi Nu Derm products. This skin treatment is usually recommended by a Skin Care specialist physician.

    Read More
    Judith E. July 7, 2016
  • Total clean!
    Verified Purchase

    Removes anything left in pores after Gel Cleanser.

    Read More
    1accord June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links