Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $25.97
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm 6.7-ounce Foaming Gel Cleanser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fake
    Verified Purchase

    Not the real thing. Smells different and it is watered down and barely foams. Save your money and buy real thing on their website or something.

    Read More
    Annthu V. June 28, 2016
  • There's no clean like "Obagi Clean"
    Verified Purchase

    I began using Obagi facial cleanser (step 1) years ago as my dermatologist recommended, after about a week or so of dry, irritated skin I was slightly irritated myself that I began this "terrible" skin regime. I contacted my Dr with complaints and he told me to STICK WITH IT! He went on to explain that this product is not your typical "Neutrogena, Oil of Olay, Clean and Clear, etc.." this product cleans much deeper. Obagi, upon initial use is cleansing deeper that your pores are used to and will remove dirt, oil, and buildup from the bottom of your pores. Your skin will appear to get worse before it gets better as your skin is resurfacing. Your skin will soon find relief after 1-2 weeks and reveal a baby soft, beautiful pigmented, flawless sheen. The price offered on Overstock is wonderful as well. My plastic surgeon offers the entire line of Obagi in her In-Office Spa and the prices are almost double what Overstock.com has. If you have sensitive, acne prone, aged, badly pigmented, or just troubled skin and have not tried Obagi, I certainly recommend it! I actually don't use the entire line, only this cleanser and that's enough for my Acne-prone, sensitive skin, but you'll see what works for you! Wonderful product...

    Read More
    endodonticassisbnm April 27, 2012
  • obagi is the best!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Obagi for about a year. Great product! I have purchased this from my dermatologist. Overstock has the best prices. Same product from the Dr. but a fraction of the price.

    Read More
    mk210 July 20, 2017
  • Obagi
    Verified Purchase

    THe real thing, not an imitation. Good prices!

    Read More
    sukisan1 July 3, 2017
  • Obagi skin care products
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing products.

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 28, 2017
  • best cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I would not use anything but

    Read More
    SLF June 16, 2017
  • Exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Obagi for 10 years. The products I received are genuine.

    Read More
    perly June 15, 2017
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    SOFTENS AND HELPS MOISTURE GET INTO SKIN

    Read More
    Rita B. June 8, 2017
  • the best
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using for years. Very gentle, non drying.

    Read More
    OstkUser1120570 May 20, 2017
  • Obagi Cleanser Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Obagi is always a great product, and Overstock prices makes its even better!

    Read More
    David A. May 9, 2017
  • Face
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for my face !!!

    Read More
    Marisa M. April 30, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very low quality. Seems fake to me

    Read More
    melodie954 April 29, 2017
  • Awesome cleanser
    Verified Purchase

    I love obagi and this product cleanses and hydrates as well!

    Read More
    Jean W. April 25, 2017
  • Obagi Overstock-excellent product and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Obagi Overstock-excellent product and good price. The Foaming Gell is a great product

    Read More
    Leslie W. April 21, 2017
  • Tried & True
    Verified Purchase

    Obagi-Nu Derm is such a gentle yet thorough cleanser (doesn't strip the skin). I've been using it for years. A pea size drop is all that's needed; and, the smell is very pleasant (clean, fresh, lightly scented).

    Read More
    Deborah April 20, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Great product All instructions are very clear

    Read More
    Odety E M. April 18, 2017
  • Skin toner
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very excellent.

    Read More
    OstkUser1081525 April 13, 2017
  • The best face wash for oily skin
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Obagi for years now. I have a reaction to propylene glycol and citric acid. This is the best face wash I've found and I have zero reaction.

    Read More
    OstkUser603648 March 29, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Face feels fresh and clean after using this product!

    Read More
    KIMBERLY H. March 16, 2017
  • BEST FACIAL CLEANSER EVER......
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this facial cleanser for about 2 yrs. love love love it.....

    Read More
    OstkUser724890 March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links