Today: $40.43

At other retailer: $53.24

Save $12.81 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Obagi Nu-Derm 2-ounce Exfoderm Forte Exfoliant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love Obagi
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. have used these products for over 10 years.

    Read More
    samuel c. July 15, 2017
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for 7 years

    Read More
    TAOMING W. July 14, 2017
  • Love this pruduct
    Verified Purchase

    Can't do w/out it. Great prices at OV

    Read More
    Amelia O. June 28, 2017
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, Thank you!!

    Read More
    Dawn S. June 7, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I can only highly recommend this product. Am 59 and truly do not look it-- partly genes partly good living but defiantly also the product line.

    Read More
    Susanne M. May 25, 2017
  • My friend loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this product for my friend, she sweears by it

    Read More
    Lyudmila G. May 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The obagi system has lightened up the coloration on my face. Others have noticed the improvement of my skin tone.

    Read More
    Jean R. April 21, 2017
  • Obagi
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, great product!

    Read More
    Hailey B. April 21, 2017
  • Obagi Overstock-excellent product and good price
    Verified Purchase

    Obagi Overstock-excellent product and good price. Thank you for having Obagi products

    Read More
    Leslie W. April 21, 2017
  • Nu derm
    Verified Purchase

    The best facial products on the market.

    Read More
    Robert/Tina H. April 17, 2017
  • I love Obagi
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough about this product. You get real results if you stick with it.

    Read More
    Shawna M. March 24, 2017
  • obagi
    Verified Purchase

    I have been buying this for 5 years. There was no expiration date on the bottle. It is not a legit obagi product. Returned

    Read More
    lisa f. February 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great, works very well but very strong...dont need to use everyday

    Read More
    JoAnn H. January 20, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    My skin is a bit pink and sunblock is a must . This product is working.

    Read More
    Michelle G. January 15, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My wife was very pleased with the product. We were both appreciative of the way it was packaged and arrived when you said it would. Well done on every level.

    Read More
    Donald K. January 13, 2017
  • Good product, slow delivery
    Verified Purchase

    After waiting over a week I contacted support and they couldn't help tracking the package. They redid the order and I received it a week later. Product is good just know they really done have any way to track your package, It get picked up by one courier and passed to another. Their provided tracking numbers don't work.

    Read More
    David G. January 5, 2017
  • Good price for good product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using the Obagi system for many years. I love the way the skin on my face looks. The price from Overstock makes it more economical.

    Read More
    cas December 31, 2016
  • swondrerghyujm
    Verified Purchase

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxx

    Read More
    Virginia H. November 20, 2016
  • My favorite one.
    Verified Purchase

    Great line of products, take some time but works like a charm

    Read More
    Beatriz B. B. November 9, 2016
  • Almost 40
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the obagi line. I've been using it for many years and get compliments on how good my skin looks.

    Read More
    jennifer f. November 6, 2016
Sponsored Links