Today: $7.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OPI Top Coat Nail Lacquer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great product/poor counting
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself is great. The problem was the order arrived short. I called and the customer service person was wonderful and solved the problem by shipping the remaining bottles. Again, the order arrived short. I did not bother to report again because I ran out of time and just needed the additional product asap. I think if you need one or two bottles , you will have no problem. If you need 25 bottles as I did for bridal shower favors then you should rethink.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. August 25, 2016
  • Can't get any better than OPI
    Verified Purchase

    Top notch top coat - covers and protects.

    Read More
    rjcn August 18, 2016
  • My salvation
    Verified Purchase

    I never used a topcoat and always wondered why my polish would look terrible after a couple days. This OPI topcoat solves the issue. I like the quality of OPI products. This topcoat gives me at least a week, if not more, of nicely polished nails.

    Read More
    OstkUser457367 August 10, 2016
  • OPI is always the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This nail polish is absolutely beautiful

    Read More
    bigbabies June 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top coat! Try it, you'll like it too!

    Read More
    mamieriley May 29, 2016
  • twinkle2eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I love OPI products and this top coat works very well.

    Read More
    twinkle2eyes May 6, 2016
  • Love OPI!
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot, and I promise, find this product anywhere else for the couple dollars at Overstock.

    Read More
    Chase April 26, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Good protection for nails! I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    arrawannaa March 16, 2016
  • Very shining
    Verified Purchase

    Makes your nail polish last longer

    Read More
    Lindas March 10, 2016
  • Top coat is tops!
    Verified Purchase

    You have you use top coat any way and it should be this one!

    Read More
    Kathryn D. November 19, 2015
  • Love OPI
    Verified Purchase

    Standard top coat, love the opi line, works well.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. October 31, 2015
  • Nail Polish and slow delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This polish lasts about as long as others, not the weeks they say. It took 2 weeks (14 days) to receive it.

    Read More
    ermajk October 2, 2015
  • Best ever top coat
    Verified Purchase

    Flawless shine, better than any other hands down.

    Read More
    rachel p. September 8, 2015
  • Nice Shine
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, quick drying.

    Read More
    yorkieville2011 April 25, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nail lacquer arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I have not used since it was purchased as a gift.

    Read More
    noname331 April 21, 2015
  • Tops!
    Verified Purchase

    OPI never fails to be the best. Granted you pay a little more for their products, but if you want to get what you pay for then OPI delivers every time. This is a great product to use with the French Nail Art DIY Tattoo stickers that are also available at Overstock.

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. March 31, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this along with the OPI coral polish for a stocking stuffer. I know it will be loved and used often!

    Read More
    1413 December 10, 2014
  • O.P.I. - need I say more?
    Verified Purchase

    I have used OPI for years, it works great...this top coat does exactly what i expect it to do without peeling off or chipping. Thanks OPI

    Read More
    PJpants December 9, 2014
  • See my review on OPI Hawaiian Nail Lacquer.
    Verified Purchase

    I think all Opi products are the best nail products I have ever found. They go on so well, even for a 68-year old who has just started doing her own nails, because she can now see better due to a cataract op. Buy any of these!!

    Read More
    leeocala May 23, 2014
  • A great product
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite top coat -- nice shine and dries quickly.

    Read More
    nancygb March 26, 2014
Sponsored Links