Today: $9.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for OPI Cajun Shrimp Nail Lacquer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Always loved this shade
    Verified Purchase

    I get complements on this shade. As a matter of fact, just yesterday someone complemented my nails.

    Read More
    Liz C. September 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Yet another great nail polish color from you. Love this brandon most of their colors.

    Read More
    Carley W. April 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Bold! Vibrant!

    Read More
    Ashley K. March 16, 2016
  • Love this color
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite color. I just bought my 5th bottle.

    Read More
    1peteacher February 25, 2016
  • Summer classic
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Never goes out of style.

    Read More
    wjm1994 February 21, 2016
  • nail polish
    Verified Purchase

    love the color and lasts long

    Read More
    SArcuri December 19, 2015
  • False advertis
    Verified Purchase

    This color needs to be returned I am very unhappy with the color profiles as this was not the color I received. The real color is nothing like the colors OS displays on the web site. Will return for refund.

    Read More
    PATRICIA N. December 2, 2015
  • Love opi
    Verified Purchase

    It was too orange for me, from the look online i had thought it would have been more red.

    Read More
    rachel p. September 8, 2015
  • OPI Cajun Shrimp Nail polish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this color for my sister, who loves it! It is the perfect summer color for her toes!

    Read More
    rhinoboysandme May 1, 2015
  • Best color EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    I love OPI, but I especially love this color. I have used several bottles of it before finding it on O.co. The free shipping makes it easier than driving to the mall for it.

    Read More
    jwmdmm June 26, 2014
  • LUV THIS COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    I love this color, it looks good on me all the time and wears well. I always get compliments when I wear it because it fits any occasion and looks sexy with anything I wear. Better than red and not just orange or tangerine. Its a good blend of the two colors mixed together. Try it out, you'll see for yourself.

    Read More
    leneer July 25, 2013
  • Made me Happy, Happy, Happy!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite brand of nail polish and my absolute favorite color!! How exciting it was to find it on Overstock when I my salon had been unable to get it for me!! This has made me a happy girl!! Product was EXCELLENT, EVERYTHING ABOUT IT WAS PERFECT!!! I WILL ORDER MORE OPI PRODUCTS FROM OVERSTOCK!!! MY SALON HAS LOST AN OPI CUSTOMER!!

    Read More
    ladybugnanna July 24, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser271898 June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links