Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NutraLuxe Lash MD 4.5-ml Eyelash Conditioner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very effective conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best and most effective eye lashes conditioner I've ever used. After using it for about a month, I can actually see that my lashes have lengthened extensively. Even my friends keep telling me that my lashes are very long. If the conditioner can help to thicken my lashes, that we even be better, or may be it will take some more time before I can see the effect.

    Read More
    mcwcm August 28, 2012
  • It works, I like it
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I'm satisfied, my eyelashes are growing . My eyes were a little red at first but it goes away. You have to be sure and do it every night but well worth it.. Have recommended it to my sister.

    Read More
    gloriali August 14, 2012
  • Works like a DREAM!
    Verified Purchase

    I had used *** for two years - my lashes would get a little longer, then stop growing. Plus, the *** caused my lashline to become itchy and pink and irritated. First discovered NutraLuxe Lash MD when introduced to it by my hairdresser, and within two weeks I was a devoted convert! No side effects, and actually began noticing additional length, darkening, and curl within that amount of time. Just this week I was in Neiman-Marcus shopping, and the cosmetics salesperson complimented me on my beautiful lash extensions! When I told her they were mine, and that they were the result of this marvelous product, she and every colleague of hers wrote it down -- and I made sure to share that the best prices I'd found anywhere were always on Overstock.com. If I'm ever stranded on a desert island, THIS is what I'll probably make sure I have with me! Oh, and some sort of renewal source of fuel... LOVE LOVE LOVE NutraLuxe Lash MD in the 4.5 size!

    Read More
    lombard33 August 10, 2012
  • NutraLuxe Lash MD - It Works!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about any product other than Latisse, but these lash canditioners REALLY DO WORK! I wish I had taken a before pic to show the difference. They don't improve thickness of lashes, but the length is dramatic. The first time I uesd it, I woke up with red eyes, but after that I used less and don't have a problem.

    Read More
    qualityminded October 31, 2012
  • is amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    My mom, friends and coworkers have all ordered and started to see their own resluts. Even doctors offices have ordered based on my results. Give it 4-6 weeks and you will not be disappointed. I have even trimmed my lashed because they have grown too long!!!

    Read More
    khsercer1 June 5, 2013
  • It seems to work!
    Verified Purchase

    I was having trouble with allergies this fall and my eyes itched soooo bad one night I rubbed and rubbed only to wake up and find I seemed to have rubbed my eye lashes off! (not completely but pretty close it seemed) Anyway, I decided to give this a try and it does seem to work. One of the reviews stated that it makes your eyes red, I would agree, so don't use it the night before an important meeting or interview.

    Read More
    vomzie January 1, 2013
  • great lash at last
    Verified Purchase

    I"ve use this product for 7 weeks before seeing results but then...wow. For the first time of my life I have great lashes, people around my tought I have extension. It"s unbeleivable, I"m very happy with the result. And the price on overstock.com is very good.

    Read More
    1000marty August 8, 2012
  • Caused puffy, red eyes
    Verified Purchase

    I had been using *** (which costs about 3X as much) and was looking for a comparable product at a lower price. After reading all the positive reviews for NutraLuxe, I decided to try it. BIG mistake. The next morning I woke up with beet red eyes. I hadn't gotten that much sleep that particular night so I gave the product the benefit of the doubt. I skipped one night (eyes were fine next morning) and then tried again. 8 hours of sleep later, I woke with the same red eyes and this time they were also very puffy. Obviously I am allergic to some ingredient in NutraLuxe that is not present in *** (which works miracles by the way). I'm going back to *** - you can skimp on your eyes after all....

    Read More
    msonherown99 December 18, 2011
  • Long lashes
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great, noticeable growth, I did develop a dark line near my lashline, looked like very light liner.

    Read More
    RN M. February 18, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    As with any lash conditioner, patience is key! NutraLuxe Lash is great for lengthening lashes! If you want thicker lashes, this is not the product.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. February 6, 2017
  • Sad lash
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful. .first time I used it..the whites of my eyes turned yellow..stopped using after one use.

    Read More
    infomaniac January 23, 2017
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    This has not worked at all and I have been using it faithfully for over a month.

    Read More
    pat h. December 2, 2016
  • Bought before Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    This really did grow my eyelashes longer and thicker just in time for my wedding. I used it for three months and by the time my wedding came around it was annoying to wear my glasses because whenever I blinked my eyelashes would rub against the lenses on my glasses.

    Read More
    Jaime S. February 6, 2016
  • Deedeedina
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this item would come back into stock again. I have tried several other eyelash growth stimulators but this is by far the best, and the best price was here too. Please get more of this stuff. It's much more pricey elsewhere.

    Read More
    Diana M. January 25, 2016
  • Quality Seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to moisturize Lashes But don't put to much or go to sleep right after!!!! Eyes get red!!!!

    Read More
    Esther J. July 3, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 8 weeks before I realized how long my lashes had become. My lashes are dark blonde and they were a little darker after use. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    kerrie123 December 16, 2014
  • Watch out for counterfeits
    Verified Purchase

    Initially used this product from another provider with GREAT results. As some others have reported, my lashes and brows were full and lush, requiring no mascara. When I replaced the 4.5 ml with an Overstock offer, it failed to perform at all. In fact, I lost all the benefits gained previously. I am reluctant to purchase from anyone now, having had such an experience.

    Read More
    nevertovec March 14, 2014
  • Amazing stuff!!
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great!! I have used Latisse and several other products like this and this one is less expensive and works better than all I have tried!

    Read More
    1nursratchet January 7, 2014
  • I think I see some growth?
    Verified Purchase

    I have been applying this product for about a month hoping to see something. My eye lashes do look a little thicker but not much. My left eye lashes seem to be growing a tad but the right eye not so much. Oh yea, my eyes are always itchy , teary, and red, which I could deal with if I had Kim K. lashes, but not with my pigmy lashes. I will continue to use Lash MD until it is gone. Maybe with a little more patience I will see results.

    Read More
    sweetbea October 8, 2013
  • Eyelash conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    Does work in extending the lashes but not thickening. Does causes redness of the eyes but goes away quickly for me. Would recommend to friends and family. I am disappointed in the cost increase since I purchased last. Not sure if I would buy again if the price keeps increasing considerably.

    Read More
    maycee987 October 1, 2013
Sponsored Links