Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NutraLuxe Lash MD 4.5-ml Eyelash Conditioner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Long lashes
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great, noticeable growth, I did develop a dark line near my lashline, looked like very light liner.

    Read More
    RN M. February 18, 2017
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    As with any lash conditioner, patience is key! NutraLuxe Lash is great for lengthening lashes! If you want thicker lashes, this is not the product.

    Read More
    Rebecca C. February 6, 2017
  • Sad lash
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful. .first time I used it..the whites of my eyes turned yellow..stopped using after one use.

    Read More
    infomaniac January 23, 2017
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    This has not worked at all and I have been using it faithfully for over a month.

    Read More
    pat h. December 2, 2016
  • Bought before Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    This really did grow my eyelashes longer and thicker just in time for my wedding. I used it for three months and by the time my wedding came around it was annoying to wear my glasses because whenever I blinked my eyelashes would rub against the lenses on my glasses.

    Read More
    Jaime S. February 6, 2016
  • Deedeedina
    Verified Purchase

    I wish this item would come back into stock again. I have tried several other eyelash growth stimulators but this is by far the best, and the best price was here too. Please get more of this stuff. It's much more pricey elsewhere.

    Read More
    Diana M. January 25, 2016
  • Quality Seeker
    Verified Purchase

    Works well to moisturize Lashes But don't put to much or go to sleep right after!!!! Eyes get red!!!!

    Read More
    Esther J. July 3, 2015
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Took about 8 weeks before I realized how long my lashes had become. My lashes are dark blonde and they were a little darker after use. Very happy with product.

    Read More
    kerrie123 December 16, 2014
  • Watch out for counterfeits
    Verified Purchase

    Initially used this product from another provider with GREAT results. As some others have reported, my lashes and brows were full and lush, requiring no mascara. When I replaced the 4.5 ml with an Overstock offer, it failed to perform at all. In fact, I lost all the benefits gained previously. I am reluctant to purchase from anyone now, having had such an experience.

    Read More
    nevertovec March 14, 2014
  • Amazing stuff!!
    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great!! I have used Latisse and several other products like this and this one is less expensive and works better than all I have tried!

    Read More
    1nursratchet January 7, 2014
  • I think I see some growth?
    Verified Purchase

    I have been applying this product for about a month hoping to see something. My eye lashes do look a little thicker but not much. My left eye lashes seem to be growing a tad but the right eye not so much. Oh yea, my eyes are always itchy , teary, and red, which I could deal with if I had Kim K. lashes, but not with my pigmy lashes. I will continue to use Lash MD until it is gone. Maybe with a little more patience I will see results.

    Read More
    sweetbea October 8, 2013
  • Eyelash conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    Does work in extending the lashes but not thickening. Does causes redness of the eyes but goes away quickly for me. Would recommend to friends and family. I am disappointed in the cost increase since I purchased last. Not sure if I would buy again if the price keeps increasing considerably.

    Read More
    maycee987 October 1, 2013
  • Wow! It really does work

    I think the best commendation was this comment from my eyebrow waxer, "would you please close your eyes. Your eyelashes keep getting in the wax". At 45 years old, my eyebrows were starting to get a little sparse and thin. I use this on both my lashes and my brows. Both have gotten noticeably thicker and longer (brows) and longer (lashes). I keep getting asked if I have lash extensions. I have used the more expensive Lilash and have found Nutraluxe to work much better. My daughter used it after her lash extensions to grow back her original lashes and now is addicted. The only downfall to the lash conditioner is that you have to continue to use it. Otherwise things just go back to the way they were. The price of beautiful lashes and brows

    Read More
    kateisaredhead August 20, 2013
  • This lash growth accelerator is my favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried several and this is by far my favorite !! It makes my lashes longer, darker and thicker! Also fills in my brows. I love this stuff ! My lashes and brows were getting more sparse every year, it was very annoying. I researched these products before trying them, with every one I tried I was let down , until this one. ;)

    Read More
    michro August 16, 2013
  • Absolutely works! Gorgeous, long eyelashes!
    Verified Purchase

    You need to order two 4.5 ml tubes to start. Be faithful to it every night. I promise you, this product works. I am 56 years old and have always had stubby nothing eyelashes. Even with piles of mascara they were lacking. Not anymore. I whip one oat of mascara on and sometimes FORGET TO DO THAT! My husband noticed about week 7 that they were getting really long. If I want to put on a few coats of mascara now, my eyelashes touch my eyebrows!! NOT KIDDING!! As for redness and stinging, only if you get it in your eyes, which I do all the time, cause I tend to go to bed late and get sloppy putting it on. I'm wondering if price has risen $10 a tube since I started telling people about it??!!

    Read More
    nancybig1 August 12, 2013
  • Love this stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I used this product twice a day with minor irritation at first that cleared up within a couple of days. You will notice a difference after about a month. After using the product for two months, my eyelashes, are SUPER long, think and darker than before. I've stopped wearing eye shadow because, I really don't need anything but a little liner and mascara. And putting on mascara has never been more fun. I've recommended it to all of my friends and co-workers and my husband compliments my eyelashes almost daily. This product actually does work!! I wouldn't have taken the time to write this, if I didn't believe in it.

    Read More
    fretibt August 6, 2013
  • This stuff rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    Latisse made my eyes itch. This stuff makes my lashes grow so long that people ask me if they are real. Best of all, its a quarter of the price of Latisse.

    Read More
    rockstarmama June 29, 2013
  • It really works!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about trying a lash growing product, but it really works! You have to be patient, it really takes a good couple of months to really see lash growth. I found that my lashes were darker and thicker, before they showed actual growth. Now my friends want to know what I have done to get my eye lashes so long.

    Read More
    dtmny June 19, 2013
  • Love, love this product
    Verified Purchase

    I started using this product 3 months ago and now my lashes are so long and dark. I love it! I can actually go without mascara if I feel like it. Before my lashes were short and blonde, now they are long and dark. I will use this product again and again. The only thing that bother me was on the first use it burned a little on my lid. I almost didn't use it again but decided to give it another night. It never happened again and I have had no other issues.

    Read More
    stoverbunch June 18, 2013
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    I tried other product for more than a month and nothing happened, then i tried this one and it really worked. I started on may/10/13 and I can say that my lashes are a little bit longer. Nothing is magic but this product works!

    Read More
    galo2603 June 11, 2013
Sponsored Links