Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nutra Sonic Normal Skin Replacement Brush Heads (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nutra Sonic
    Verified Purchase

    Work well with the apparatus.

    Read More
    barryschatfriend March 1, 2017
  • Your face will always feel clean
    Verified Purchase

    Best value brushes. The Nutra sonic 4 speed face and body cleaner is tops. Also have sent for gifts.

    Read More
    100butterflies May 26, 2014
  • I like them.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my UltraSonic. It was hard to find replacement heads. This item fits PERFECTLY! I will order them again.

    Read More
    keitagirl January 22, 2013
  • nice to obtain them at a discounted price with pur
    Verified Purchase

    It was nice to get at a discounted price with purchase of the unit. They will come in handy!

    Read More
    annmariepernai November 13, 2012
  • These replacement brushes are fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    I've used my nutrasonic for over a year now, so I needed new brushes so I was glad they sold them .

    Read More
    nancyjjm October 1, 2012
  • sonic sold!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this product! I use cit every morning and my dark patches on my face are getting smaller and lighter in pigment. I showed my mother and she was shocked at the difference. I reccommend this facial sonic face cleanser to anyone wanting the benefits of looking your best. Love the 2 different brush heads and the 2 speeds.

    Read More
    zig2 September 11, 2012
  • Positive Review Title: Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was a replacement for what I had and it was perfect.

    Read More
    tennisbuff3 August 22, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    The brushes clean my face very well. After a minute I can see the makeup on my brush. My face feels very clean and I have less breakouts. I want to use if more often during the day in the summer but it says to only use it twice. It cleans very well and will get a couple for friends and family

    Read More
    auntyc7 August 17, 2012
  • Great head!!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this head better than the sensitive skin head. I feel like this gives a better scrub.

    Read More
    jessicaraynard August 9, 2012
  • Nutra Sonic
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feeling of the brushes cleaning my face.....feels so refreshing afterwards!

    Read More
    racerlucky55 July 24, 2012
  • great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my nutra sonic! These replacement brushes are perfect.

    Read More
    julie2336 July 11, 2012
  • Great Cleansing
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not used my replacement brush heads, I will assume they are of the same quality as the ones that came with my Nutra Sonic. I can be so thank for this entire system. It is amazing the mount dry dead skin cells on ones face let alone the dirt a wash cloth does not touch. The main point is the condition of your skin once you use this product. Change in texture, moisture and flex. Best device and it makes shaving feel twice as good.

    Read More
    chesaning May 28, 2012
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my Nutra Sonic Skin brush, and I always keep these extra brushes on hand so I can change the brush heads out every couple of months. LOVE this skin care system!

    Read More
    annkansas May 11, 2012
  • great product for great price
    Verified Purchase

    The cost was great and shipping even better. Will probably buy more on the future.

    Read More
    betchu May 8, 2012
  • Great Replacement Brush
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Nutra Sonic Facial Bush. I am so glad I found the replacement brushes on Overstock! They are reasonably priced and were shipped quickly. Thank you!

    Read More
    salmina April 12, 2012
  • Good as it gets
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the refill brushes for my Nutra Sonic skin cleansing brush. I love this item, my skin is so clean. These brushes are reasonably priced, as is the Nutra Sonic. I refused to spend the price tag on another that comes for 4 times the price, when mine works just as good.

    Read More
    aquaeyes March 23, 2012
  • Great Brush Heads
    Verified Purchase

    Quick ship & excellent product! Cheapest price with great product!

    Read More
    bargainq January 9, 2012
  • Best deal on Nutrasonic replacement brushes!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Nutrasonic face brush. These replacement brushes work perfectly!

    Read More
    scaudill December 29, 2011
  • spare parts for the nutra sonic
    Verified Purchase

    if you have purchased the nutra sonic unit then these brushes are essential. Just like changing your toothbrush every few months the same applies here. To keep your face clean and radiant then you will need to change the brush heads every so often.... the price was good for this product

    Read More
    abercrombiek December 16, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love my nutra sonic and so am very happy to find the replacement brushe for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    luvsdogs66 December 2, 2011
Sponsored Links