Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nutra Sonic Companion 2-speed Dual Voltage Travel Brush Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasantly Surprised and Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase on Overstock.com and my very first facial brush. I placed the order on a Tuesday and recieved it on Friday. I usually get facials every 3-4 months and my esthetician recommended I get a clarisonic; but I didn't want to spend so much money. So I started do some research on other similar products ie: Olay facial brush, NutraSonic and other brands. I ended up choosing the NurtaSonic and just prayed it would be like the Clarisonic when I recieved it. Came home after work.....package waiting for my at my door step.....heart beating faster....happiness as I started opening the box. I charged it for 10 mins just so I could try in instantly and I was SURPRISED at how exactly the same this product is to the Clarisonic. I didn't have any problems like a previous reviewer - the brush head is perfect, didn't break, fall off, or get all frazzely. Its been 2 weeks since I've had this product and I use it alternatly every other day and Its awesome. I've started to wear less make-up now and let my natural skin glow...sunscreen, blush and lip gloss...thats my new make-up routine and I love it!!! Thanks O!!

    Read More
    happybeachbum July 8, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this product....a friend suggested it and I can see improvements in my skin already! Thanks again Overstock! As always I am very satified with one of your products!

    Read More
    amyas July 13, 2011
  • Totally Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Charged it the first time for 24 hrs according to directions and have been using it 2 times a day since. My skin is looking better and feel great.

    Read More
    qtwiq June 27, 2011
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, great results! I bought one for myself and saw such an improvement in my skin that I bought one for both of my teens. Their skin is less prone to acne now and in fact, they really enjoy using this brush. I think it is an excellent way to begin teaching good skin care at a young age. It is just as good as my clarisonic.

    Read More
    65navygirl April 6, 2011
  • Ahhhh-mazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I seriously hesitated purchasing the Nutra Sonic because I had owned the Pretika SonicDermabrasion brush years ago and hated it. I'm not tender-skinned, but the Pretika bristles were too harsh and made my skin raw. The Nutra Sonic comes with two brush heads [a sensitive and normal] which, combined with the two speed settings, allowed me to become accustom to the action. I've had the Nutra Sonic for 17 days and see a HUGE improvement. I'm 28, suffer from cystic acne [with extreme dry patches due to acne treatment], have an oily T-zone, a patch of rosacea. The cystic acne is actually clearing very fast, plus the dry patches don't last nearly as long [two days as opposed to a week of flakiness]. My skin is not as oily, the rosacea seems to be diminishing and blackheads on my nose are disappearing. It honestly looks amazing. I opted for the travel size because I hit the gym every morning and travel out of state frequently, and it's fabulous. Perfect size, holds a charge well. I recommend this brush to everyone. Absolutely no complaints!

    Read More
    chylawson February 21, 2012
  • This Nutra Sonic Is Better Than I Ever Expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Many times I have ordered on line and thru sources and was not happy with the product. This Sonic 2 was one of the best machines I have ever purchased. My face feels good long after I have cleaned it. This is truly a great machine. I give it a ten star. Kibwhite

    Read More
    kibwhite February 7, 2012
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    My face is cleaner and smoother. I do wash my face every day but the ultrasonic vibrations definately do the trick. Love it.

    Read More
    lovelylotus01 November 25, 2011
  • Can be 4 stars if it worked
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great while it worked. Charging unit failed after first charge. Works great when it does. There are probably other defective units like mine. Its Russian Roulette with Nutra Sonic on overstock.

    Read More
    eleni07 April 15, 2011
  • Nutra Sonic
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and convient travel bag. I have a similar product used when I get facials and have loved the results. The Nutra Sonic is 1/6 of the price and does the same thing. I expected my products to foam when I use this but they don't which I later found out isn't a bad thing at all. It's all part of the deep cleanse. I would strongly recommend this product.

    Read More
    erikakennedy1 March 14, 2011
  • AMAZING!
    Verified Purchase

    THE perfect exfoliation tool at a semi-disposable price!! Highly recommend it!!

    Read More
    pelmeni October 9, 2011
  • NutraSonic wonder!!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is amazing! Would recommend it to anyone :) Just don't use it on your face when you are frustrated ;)

    Read More
    jessicaraynard July 23, 2011
  • cheaper but deliver good results
    Verified Purchase

    My face felt good after the first application. My husband noticed my face has become rosier and smoother.

    Read More
    jandine June 8, 2011
  • Quick and noticeable results!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of the Nutrasonic Companion! After my first use, I was hooked! My skin was immediately softer and brighter. My boyfriend loves it. I have acne scars that have forced me to wear makeup almost constantly and my goal was to eventually not have to wear makeup everytime I step outside the house. After just two weeks of using this product 2x a day, the appearance of my acne scars has been greatly reduced! I think it's promoting cell turnover and new skin. My face just looks more radiant and I feel prettier. :) I was comparison shopping with the Clarisonic Mia, and I am happy with my decision. Only complaints are that there's not a lot of information that comes with it, like charging it properly or directions for use, etc. It also doesn't have the timer, like the clarisonic does, but it doesn't seem to make much of a difference for me. You just can't beat the price! Definitely recommend it for anyone with problematic skin!

    Read More
    happyskin June 8, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never reviewed a product that I've bought but this tool is AMAZING! After one week of use my skin is clearer and smoother. In the last few years I have been on the search for a good affordable skin product and I've found it. I've never tried the Clarasonic but the nutrasonic is fantastic. My only delimna now is which cleanser to use with it. Ill be going to sephora soon to ask what works well with the Clarasonic and see what they reccomend. Seriously for the price this is the best thing I've ever done for my skin!

    Read More
    hyzenthiay April 19, 2011
  • get it
    Verified Purchase

    not only is it cheaper but it comes in cute colors. if you know you will only use this for your face, get it.

    Read More
    morkilicious March 12, 2011
  • INSANE!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't purchase this product, you're crazy. Really, I'm not one to take time and I should b/c I shop on here for EVERYTHING but, I had to take time to write a review about this product. I have the more expensive one and adore it too but, for the $$$ this is a GREAT buy!!! I wanted one to travel w/and just thought I would give it a try and it is fabulous! I purchased the yellow and now I'm back to purchase some for gifts. You can't go wrong w/this product especially if you don't want to pay the expensive price tag of the brand name one!! It's great and I adore it as much or more than the high dollar one! Go for it and leave a comment on how you feel about it too!!

    Read More
    misskin72 March 5, 2011
  • Massage9
    Verified Purchase

    Irritated skin, too harsh for sensitive skin

    Read More
    massage9 March 6, 2016
  • Terrible brush.
    Verified Purchase

    This is nothing compared to the Clarisonic. The plastic of the brush actually cracked directly where the on/off button is. Would not recommend/repurchase.

    Read More
    Jessica S. September 27, 2015
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these. One was a gift. They worked for about a month before breaking down. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    twinkitty April 1, 2014
  • I would get clarisonic if I wasn't so cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    a few things that make the clarisonic worth the extra money. nutra sonic bristles vibrate so water splashes all over your face as you use it, clarisonic outer ring of bristles do not vibrate, no splash when you place the nutrasonic in the charging cradle, it goes in backwards, so your wet brush is dripping on the connection to electricity, not safe, and can short circuit over time no timer on nutrasonic, unlike clarisonic, so you have to keep track, no biggie, but the timer is nice nutrasonic is smaller, which, again, not a huge deal, but I feel like I might drop it easier

    Read More
    jen4hair February 22, 2013
Sponsored Links