Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nutra Sonic Black Companion 2-speed Skin Cleansing Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this for a couple of years, use it all the time in the shower, still going strong! Love it!

    Read More
    Helene L. May 17, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with this product , it stopped working after about a month. It is not made well and it is not worth the money.

    Read More
    moonlightgirl July 6, 2013
  • Cleansing facial brust
    Verified Purchase

    I had a Clairsonic that I got as a gift, but did not want to spend so much for a new one when it finally wore out. This brush worked great when I first got it, but after about 2-3 weeks it quit working altogether. I left it charging while I was at work, but when I got home it still had no charge. I checked the instructions to make sure I was charging correctly, and I was. Good buy if the one you get actually keeps working.

    Read More
    celeste829 April 15, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Every time I see the ad for the $150+ item I just smile!! This looks to me just like the pricey model and can't imagine ever needing more than this cleanser provides .I do use the sensitive skin brush; tried the normal but it was too harsh for me. I use the sensitive skin brush and usually only on the 1st speed setting. LOVE how soft and smooth my face feels after using. Use it in the shower as well as at the sink. So many skin care purchases don't pan out but this one scores a 10 for me. Highly recommend to anyone looking at cleansers. Try it, but you'll like it!

    Read More
    thimble400 February 26, 2013
  • Broke after using less than 20 times
    Verified Purchase

    It broke after 20 times of usage. Unfortunately overstock will not replace it because it's been 20 days after one full year since I purchased it. (I purchased this product for my little Brother) While it lasted, it worked well. But I recommend buying a better brand of a similar product. The chances are it will break on you too.

    Read More
    sno0 December 30, 2012
  • Enjoy this product
    Verified Purchase

    Product works as described and is not too rough on face or neck when cleansing on the sensitive setting and for a deeper cleaning the regular setting works really well. I love that I can use this in the shower or at the sink to cleanse my face. Thinking about ordering a few more for my daughters.

    Read More
    sisham December 4, 2012
  • Great little brush!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. He enjoys using it and gets a nice fresh clean feeling after use. It cleans out the pores and this smaller sized one works just as well as the full size. Love the product and would recommend.

    Read More
    cutelover0x September 2, 2012
  • Item performs as stated.
    Verified Purchase

    As compared to the Clarisonic, this item is well worth the money. Be sure & read the booklet to use the correct brush for skin type 1st.It has a great little travel bag so easy to take wherever. Works well in the shower too. Very satisfied & would even get it as a gift.

    Read More
    chocdogs August 10, 2012
  • Only used it a few times but seeing a difference
    Verified Purchase

    I like it so far and seem to be seeing a slight difference in my skin.

    Read More
    jackiorealtor August 1, 2012
  • Love this!!
    Verified Purchase

    I can truly say I've never had this quick of a result from any product, and I've tried many products to try to get the same effect(buf-puf,etc.) The very first time I used it, my face felt "lighter" & cleaner than it had in a long time-so soft & smooth. I've been using the normal brush head, the sensitive one is a little soft for me. So far so good on the results, makeup applies a lot easier too. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    lt00 July 25, 2012
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    The product works great. I love to use it in the morning (helps me wake up)

    Read More
    jayinhouston July 24, 2012
  • Clean Face
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother because I love mine so much.

    Read More
    lacustomer2006 May 27, 2012
  • Best cleansing tool
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best investment for an affordable price for a facial Tx without paying expensives spa. The best is that you can do it everyday in your house when you take a shower. I found about this product when a spa advertisement was marketing treatment with the Clarinonic tool. When I read the reviews and comparison on the clarisonic and this nutria sonic was cheaper and does the same or better job, I ordered with some reserves. I am really pleased with this one. The face feels so clean!! This one does a real good job cleaning. I only used onei a day. I am actually pleased that I payed half price of what Clarisonic cost and still have such great results! Highly recommended you won't regret ordering it.

    Read More
    bsrc May 24, 2012
  • Very satisfied except for that blinking light
    Verified Purchase

    Makes your skin look better than just washing. Like polishing your skin. Smooths and freshens my skin. The light "blinking" does not always work as designed. Letting it charge for 24 hours charges the unit but sometimes the light still blinks. I have found that picking the unit up and placing it back on the charge station makes the light stop blinking. So not sure if I trust the blinking light as far as charging goes but overall satisfied with the product. Bought one for myself and other family members.

    Read More
    joneswerks April 25, 2012
  • This is an excellent cleansing set.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. One for me and one for my sister. My complexion is clear, clean and healthy looking. My pores are noticeably smaller. My hairdresser complimented me on my skin. She said it was beautiful. She was shocked when I told her I was in my 50s. My skin looks that good! It is a wonderful product. I recommend it to everyone.

    Read More
    productreview2 January 21, 2012
  • good price...not the greatest product, though
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great price for this type of product, but does not do a great job exfoliating. I need to do a lot of the "scrubbing", as the vibration of the bristles is not enough to rough of dead skin on face. Does make my face feel very clean, though, after I work the bristles over my face.

    Read More
    heavyhed2 November 21, 2011
  • Great little unit!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have the larger pink one and love it...had my 11 year son using it but its PINK..so I ordered this one for his shower..he loves it. His face has been much clearer since using the Nutra Sonic and this great little unit if just as effective as my larger one and will be wonderful to pack on vacation next summer.

    Read More
    traceend November 12, 2011
Sponsored Links