Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nutra Sonic Bella 3-speed Travel Facial Brush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much less expensive than the name brand item that is so popular right now. I can't accurately compare the two, as this is the only one I've used, but it certainly seems to work! The only thing is that the brush is wearing out quickly -- I've only had it for a couple of weeks, and it's starting to show wear already. Buy a couple of replacement brushes at the same time to save on shipping.

    Read More
    cjbrichmond June 6, 2012
  • Bella 3 Speed facial brush
    Verified Purchase

    Before buying I read all the reviews on the product and that is how I made my choice! I use to get alot of makeup on the brush when I first started but now it is minimal. Skin feels cleaner and feels better. I would recommend this to anyone. The Drs office wanted me to purchase theirs for $200 saying it was the best but I really don't want to put that kind of money out , this one is fine.

    Read More
    judy5z May 30, 2012
  • great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a nice travel size product. Was a great gift for my wife.

    Read More
    thegiff May 26, 2012
  • Holy Moly!
    Verified Purchase

    I am SO glad I purchased this! Everything works great and my skin feels wonderful! Now I want to find the body brush accessory that goes with this set. I'm considering purchasing another one for my daughter's birthday. Couldn't be more pleased...THANKS!!!

    Read More
    mztmona May 24, 2012
  • Nutra Sonic Bella 3-speed Travel Facial Brush
    Verified Purchase

    It holds the charge so fair but i get the sense that it best used sparingly. like it was advertised and what one takes as one travels, not facial brush..

    Read More
    billyholliday May 23, 2012
  • Great exfoliator
    Verified Purchase

    Does very well at exfoliating dry, dead skin. Keeps a charge for a long time and so far no problems.

    Read More
    twinkitty May 17, 2012
  • Works well at half the price of name brand
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy using this facial brush. My skin seems smoother but I haven't seen a significant reduction in blackheads as of yet. I'm sure I will though after a full months use. I really do feel that my skin is much cleaner. I have only used the sensitive brush so far, but plan on graduating to the normal skin brush very soon. I love this so much that I'm going to purchase one for my mother for Mother's Day. She's been wanting one and I really like the way this one works and the price is definately right. As always prompt shipment from Overstock.com...

    Read More
    slr00406 April 20, 2012
  • Clear Skin
    Verified Purchase

    I have only used the facial cleanser a few times now and it works fine. This products rivals the other named brand skin cleanser. You wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    cptbritt April 17, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from O , even I'm not to big fan of products coming from China, this set positively surprised me , I have it for several months battery is great , i like 3 different speed , and my face feel smooth and clean after i wash it with this brush , reason way i didn't give it 5 * is they could always do better :)) compare to brushes in mayc's that cost double this price ....this is win -win :)

    Read More
    wgirl11 April 13, 2012
  • I am so pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, especially when using a creamy cleanser. My 15 y.o. has been using it for a couple of months now and it has really been effective on clearing stubborn blackheads and keeping breakouts small and of short duration. I'm in my 50s and I've noticed the skin on my face is smoother and I have less age-related bumps/dry patches.

    Read More
    albanynyallison April 10, 2012
  • Terrific Product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this skincare product. My skin is clearer and softer. I would highly recommend the system.

    Read More
    mrsj3 April 2, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love! It leaves my face feeling clean, refreshed, soft & rejuvenated all after 1 use. I'm never going back to a regular face washcloth.

    Read More
    ositorules March 17, 2012
  • Nutra Sonic Bella face brush
    Verified Purchase

    Have been wanting to try a face brush, but did not want the price of the Clarisonic. This brush works very well, is quiet and not abrasive. I do feel that my face is cleaner than before, had heard cautions not to push too firmly, let the brush just swirl and do the work. I agree with this advice, and the normal face brush is working very well for me.

    Read More
    atlantaanna March 14, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    i absolutely love it !!!!! it gets your face sooooo much cleaner! i go over my face 3x with it and the brush comes back as the color of my make up and thats after ive already used make up remove to clean my face. it really does get a million times deeper into your pores and pulls out all the ick !!! i think its wonderful , my face is so much clearer now

    Read More
    eulrich March 6, 2012
  • Good substitute for pricier product
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely see a difference in my skin. Looks clearer and feels softer, like after I have a facial. Does have a little spray when you use it,- but not enough for me to pay for the high end version.

    Read More
    lisaincharlotte February 29, 2012
  • Love this product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Nutra Sonic Bella Brush! It removes all dirt and makeup from my face. My skin is feels so smooth after using it. The brushes are holding up quite nicely and the charged battery last for weeks at a time. I received my Bella Brush as a Christmas gift, and I have since purchased one to give as a gift! Great product!!!

    Read More
    jessieal February 27, 2012
  • Every girl should have this
    Verified Purchase

    I should have purchased this long time ago. I can see the improvement of my skin. The price is also very affordable!

    Read More
    vitous February 24, 2012
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    After researching that other very expensive brand I decided to gamble on this product which seems to have all the same benefits without the crazy price. It comes with a very nice travel case and an extra brush which is nice. It is great to use in the shower and even after the first use, I can say my skin feels much smoother. I am very acne prone and I have noticed that my acne has improved as well. This is probably due to the product removing dead skin allowing my treatments to get into the pores better. However, after about a month I had a few days where I could not get the thing to shut off. My husband discovered that if you held the button in the same time you set it on the charger it will shut off. This went on for about three days then it stopped do it and shuts off normally again. I am fearful that it will eventually start to act up again. I hope not because otherwise it is just as good as that other product.

    Read More
    hpellrin February 10, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I have very sensitive skin. I'm using the brush couple of weeks now and can see a difference. Skin look healthier and brighter.

    Read More
    irina506 December 18, 2011
  • "Learning Tool"
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my 14 year old grand daughter. Good skin habits cannot start soon enough!

    Read More
    deesdarling1 December 18, 2011
Sponsored Links