Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nutra Sonic Bella 3-speed Travel Facial Brush

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glowing, Clean Skin Even for the Sensitive
    Verified Purchase

    Before my Nutra Sonic I would clean my face with soap and a facial scrub and use toner afterwards only to find my face wasn't as clean as it should have been. I have very sensitive, T-zone skin and need to be careful about what I use on my face but I thought I would take a chance Nutra Sonic and I'm glad I did. The first time I used it, I started with the brush for sensitive skin for about a minute or so on a Friday night before I went to bed just in case I experienced any adverse affects. Not only was my face glowing but it was clean! After a month I noticed my periodic breakouts reduce in magnitude and on some months disappear altogether. I still use Nutra Sonic every night (and in the mornings in the summer) with the brush for normal skin but it's been over a year and I am still very happy with this product!

    Read More
    student28 August 7, 2011
  • Makes skin soft and smooth
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to try this for getting rid of black heads, making pores smaller and preventing breakouts. It has done all of these things for me. The pores on my face are smaller, and I have fewer breakouts. My face feels so clean after I use it! Even the skin on my shoulders and back is clearer. I was using it each morning and each night for a while, and I started breaking out a little more. I think I was removing too much natural oils and causing extra breakouts. Once a day works great.

    Read More
    ksufan87 December 22, 2011
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    This product does an excelent job and is much cheaper than the Clarsonic product

    Read More
    wynne1 January 9, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and was surprised by how big it was. I was expecting a mini facial brush as it was marketed as a "travel" item. Not sure I would travel with it but I gave it a try and it works great. It had to charge for 2 days when I unpacked it from the box, but I think that might have been user error. The charging light never did stop flashing red, so maybe I was waiting for a green light or the charging light to go off and it doesn't with this device (not a lot of instructions included with it). I use it every day and my skin is super smooth and discoloration spots have begun to fade after 2 weeks. I would definitely recommend this to friends

    Read More
    elinsf December 19, 2011
  • Nutra Sonic Bella
    Verified Purchase

    I went back and forth on which tio order, and I opted for this model because it also included a body brush. The facial brush rocks the body one is not strong enough for me to use. But i feel i got an excellent valus. I just wouldnt recoment it for the body, i think i personally need a bit more power than the small head can offer.

    Read More
    acutler24 March 7, 2011
  • Better off using my hands
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't noticed much of a difference after a month of usiong this product. I don't feel like its cleaning my face the way it should.

    Read More
    drdrealuv October 18, 2012
  • Amazing Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I will never go back to manual face washing again! I previously purchased a battery operated face brush at a local drug store. I thought it worked great. But, once I used the Nutra Sonic, there was just no comparison. The sonic brush is so much better and makes a HUGE difference. The cost was WELL worth it, especially compared to the other brand whose product is identical and is twice the price. I can't rave enough about this product. After just once use I noticed my face looking flush, which is what it's supposed to do. It did what it said. It's waking up your skin! After a week, I noticed my skin looking clearer and brighter. I suffer from mild acne and have a bit of scarring. It has helped to diminish the acne spots. Although, it's not a miracle cure and likely won't clear your face up completely, the results I have seen in my skin have made me beyond thrilled and have completely boosted my confidence. I also don't have to wear as much makeup anymore, which is wonderful. If you’re considering purchasing this, just do it, it is absolutely worth it!

    Read More
    shiningstar25 February 6, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love it i use very often and i dont see any different on my face from my old expensive brand!!!

    Read More
    frahen January 31, 2012
  • Started out great, but not happy now.
    Verified Purchase

    This facial brush was great the first few months. I was very happy with it. Then every once in awhile during use it would shut off. Now when I use it, it is on for about 3 seconds, then shuts itself off and from then on it's constantly shutting itself off and I have to turn it on, again and again and again. This brush gets less use than an electric toothbrush and they last for years. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    beachlove January 19, 2012
  • Stopped working! Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I used this for less than a year, once a week. I always take care of my items very well. The unit stopped charging completely. I should contact the manufacturer.

    Read More
    mary October 3, 2016
  • Face brush
    Verified Purchase

    Love this and been using for over 5 years. This will deep clean your face daily. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because my first one stopped working after 2 years, so I'm on my 2nd one but its worth every penny!

    Read More
    Melissa R. December 31, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Like my bigger one, nice to have to travel with.

    Read More
    Kathy C. November 7, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    bought this some time ago and it still makes my skin look great

    Read More
    Carrie E. July 19, 2015
  • Died after 2 months
    Verified Purchase

    Item would not charge and then died after 2 months.

    Read More
    macangel52000 September 26, 2013
  • NUTRA SONIC 3 SPEED TRAVEL FACIAL BRUSH
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS LITTLE FACIAL BRUSH SET.COMES WITH TWO BRUSHES, YOU HAVE TO CHARGE IT FOR ABOUT A DAY. AFTER THAT. YOU ARE GOOD TO GO. COMES WITH A CUTE TRAVEL CASE.AFTER CHARGING I REALLY DON'T HAVE TO RECHARGE AGAIN FOR ABOUT TWO WEEKS. AND YES, IT DOES AN EXCELLENT JOB EXFOLIATING THE FACE. GREAT PRODUCT.HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    overstockenthusiast April 14, 2013
  • nutra sonic machine
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sonic travel facial brush, I try to use it every morning and night

    Read More
    dd12354 March 2, 2013
  • facial treatment
    Verified Purchase

    This product is no special, your skin get red - it has very limited use I would not recommend it to buy it if you think it will make an difference. I wish I returned it but I missed the deadline.

    Read More
    ali19 January 24, 2013
  • Excellent facial brush
    Verified Purchase

    I've tried other facial brushes and found them wanting. This brush is perfect for sensitive to normal, or combination skin. I like the three speed option which allows one whose has sensitive areas or use the speed that has a bit of fibration for oily or enlarged pores. All in all, a well-made and effective skin care product.

    Read More
    consavery November 15, 2012
  • Great product, but stops working in a year.

    Ordered 1st one and had immediate recharging problems. Called Overstock and they promptly replaced it. The second one now won't recharge and since it is discontiued, (according to ***) and is just barely over the warranty deadline *** won't replace it and won't send a new recharger. I know it's a lot cheaper than the competitor, but it still ain't cheap. I guess we just have to get used to planned obsolescence. Loved the product, but won't buy another anything from that manufacturer.

    Read More
    beebawd November 14, 2012
  • I like it very much
    Verified Purchase

    I charged it the prior to first use for 24 hours as instructed and have been using it twice a day for a week and it is still working without being re charged. My skin is smoother and more vibrant and moisturizer goes on better. After a long day at work, I cleanse my face and feel more clean and refreshed. I also take it in the shower with me. This will definately not dissapear in my bathroom cabinet. I shopped around and found many similar units at a much higher price....this was a good value.

    Read More
    annmariepernai November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links