Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nutra Luxe Lash MD 1.5 mL Eyelash Conditioner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Really works, wish I could summit pictures
    Verified Purchase

    My eyelashes pretty much look fake, and I have been questioned. What the heck, anything that looks fake might as well be because it is all available on the market. But this stuff really works.

    Read More
    jsmokoff May 18, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for me! Had been introduced to this product some time ago and glad to have found it on Overstock!

    Read More
    Beverly M. March 16, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    lasts for many applications

    Read More
    debralee k. February 20, 2016
  • Nice try
    Verified Purchase

    No significant irritation, just didn't do anything at all except cause redness at site of application. I think it represents angiogenesis so I stopped using it after 4 weeks. Very thin consistency like water and easily seeps into the eye not staying on the lid easily. Would not recommend nor buy again.

    Read More
    Nataliee February 3, 2016
  • THIS STUFF WORKS !
    Verified Purchase

    As I've gotten older, I've noticed that my formerly long lashes were getting shorter and shorter. I finally purchased this product to see what it could do for me. I used it every night as instructed. It took about 6 weeks for me to start noticing results .. . wow ! By 3 months, my lashes were fantastic . . . I've had many women ask me about my lashes . . . and I pull out my cell phone and show them the series of pictures that I took at beginning, 4 weeks, 8 weeks, and 13 weeks. I wish I had the ability to post the pictures here. You'd be totally blown away. 16 months after my initial use, I am STILL using it. I couldn't be more pleased with this product and have purchased it for my daughter and my sister . . . and they are still using theirs as well.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. October 17, 2015
  • Really Works!
    Verified Purchase

    Noticed improvement in a week. Great price too.

    Read More
    melaniemarie September 14, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Have tried many different brands, this one works the best for me. Definite difference in my lashes

    Read More
    lephd June 29, 2015
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    I should have taken a before and after But after about 2 months lots of people began asking, "something's different, your eyes are standing out more!"

    Read More
    karen m. April 21, 2015
  • first time user
    Verified Purchase

    Great product highly recommend

    Read More
    Alice Z. April 21, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this stuff! Works great and my eyelashes are so long.

    Read More
    Angie W. January 2, 2015
  • Love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't believe it when a friend recommended this but after using it for a month my lashes were a lot longer - not a whole lot thicker but a little. Now I only have to swipe on a little bit now and again when I remember. this was my second bottle - LOVE IT!

    Read More
    mizdee50 January 1, 2015
  • This stuff works
    Verified Purchase

    If you are considering a lash enhancement serum, look no further. It took about 6-8 weeks but now my lashes are almost too long... Seriously! I can't recommend it enough!

    Read More
    LF December 29, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product, but it may be afecting my vision, although my lashes look great.

    Read More
    777katy August 21, 2014
  • Good price and I love not paying shipping or tax.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, fair price and I appreciated not having to pay shipping or sales tax.

    Read More
    blazerman1ac May 15, 2013
  • Dependable product!
    Verified Purchase

    This product does work! My eyelashes are really LONG now. It takes about a month to really see a big difference, but I have had several makes comments about my eyes and I am in the latter 60's in age, so I needed the adage of length and thickness. I will reorder it again.

    Read More
    coldcoverage March 30, 2013
  • Never say any difference
    Verified Purchase

    This burnt my eyes and I still used it a while but saw no affect.

    Read More
    barney1150 January 9, 2013
  • It work!
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried a few eyelash growth serums, and this is the only one that works for me. My lashes are so much longer and darker.

    Read More
    jbozzy December 21, 2012
  • It really works
    Verified Purchase

    This really works. It doesn't thicken the lashes for it cannot grow hair that was never there, but it really does lengthen them. You have to use it ever night for weeks before you begin to see results, but some of my lashes are already twice the length that they always were and I am so happy.

    Read More
    twinkitty December 5, 2012
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    It did what it said it would do. I am very pleased

    Read More
    casper1cat October 25, 2012
  • NutraLuxe Lash Conditioner

    This works. The first morning, I woke up with red eyes only because I think I used too much. It hasn't happened since. My lashes have shown SO Much improvement even with just a week of use. Even my children noticed and I didn't tell them I was using anything. Great product. Physicians Formula also works great!

    Read More
    qualityminded October 6, 2012
Sponsored Links