Today: $169.95
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Zoom 24-inch Rolling Walker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.

    need it - use it - glad i bought it

    Read More
    A. B. January 11, 2016
  • 24" Nova walker excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased many different walkers for my husband who is 6'2" tall. All were way too short and made him walk bent over AND they had said they were good for tall people. NOT! This 24" Nova walker is just right and now I don't have to worry about that bent spine.

    Read More
    waylm May 7, 2014
  • Great 'ride'
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how much easier it is to manuver with 8 inch wheels!! The brake locks are stonger and the seat is very comfortable. Love it !!

    Read More
    dobez1 July 26, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Had hesitate ordering one as my need for one is only temporary. After borrowing some else's which is similar, I placed my order with Overstock as I appreciate the advantage of their S&H. This was such a good deal & product...locks & wide for comfortable seating, good height for taller folks like me, larger wheels for better rolling, I understand, & folds easily. It's great to help me be more independent during this time & will have if I or another family member should need its use later.

    Read More
    thrifyme June 18, 2013
  • An excellent walker for anyone. 18" to 24" height
    Verified Purchase

    Great rolling walker. exactly the same as in the local DME / Pharmacy store, but $77.00 less and no shippiing or tax

    Read More
    geaners May 21, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was very with the product a nova walker. I was also very happy the way you handled my order, *** shipping ,two day delivery .every aspect of doing business with overstock.com,was very happy with..

    Read More
    plumberbob April 16, 2013
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    MEETS MY NEEDS. IT HAS A NICE HIGH CUSHIONED SEAT, AND CUSHIONED BACK REST. IT'S SO EASY TO USE. THE SEAT OPENS UP, TO CONVIIENTLY BE ABLE TO STORE A PURSE IN, OR PAPERS. GOOD GRIP HANDLES, AND BRAKES.

    Read More
    marshamellow5 December 12, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this rollator. It is exactly as described and as expected. The wheels are great for both indoor and outdoor surfaces. It is fairly lightweight and easy to handle. It has a slide-type lock to keep it in place when folded for storage or transport. This keeps it from unfolding. The pouch is nice. The seat is comfortable and sturdy. The brakes are very secure. It rolls very smoothly and is easy to push and turn. In addition to the quality and the terrific price, it looks very nice too.

    Read More
    maternaloptimist November 17, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have had both knees replaced and lower back problems due to a misplaced spinal cord implant. I never know when the back pain will hit and I feel like I am using the use of my legs. I need to loose weight I put on over the years due to surgeries and not able to exercise. Now I am able to safely take my long walks around the neighborhood without fear my legs will give out. Having the seat on the walker gives me a place to take a break whenever needed.

    Read More
    teddy4d February 4, 2012
  • OstkUser232492 July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links