Today: $14.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Rollator/ Wheelchair Cup Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good cup holder, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I use them all the time. Every six months I get a new one. They have helped me out of a lot of situations.

    Read More
    grandma70156 October 7, 2016
  • Aggiemom911
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for mom's walker and she loves it! She has some vision problems, but can easily adjust this holder for the size of glass or bottle she's using. No more spilled drinks from trying to carry it on the seat of her walker!

    Read More
    aggiemom911 December 7, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Really handy, works well.

    Read More
    Susan J R. September 12, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a cup holder this one works pretty good. We tried a couple of others but, like this one because, it folds up out of the way if you are not using it.

    Read More
    bc41129 April 21, 2015
  • Most popular item at my aunts senior living center
    Verified Purchase

    My 90 year old aunt had trouble carrying coffee with her walker. After I installed this item she just loves it as it makes it easy to carry the coffee cup. Many of the other seniors want to know where she got it as they love it. I have already ordered 2 more and might be ordering more in the future. The price is terrific as they want twice as much for the same item in a catalog for senior citizizens.

    Read More
    mozarttj September 28, 2013
  • Great way to keep Mom hydrated!!
    Verified Purchase

    Keeping my mom hydrated has been a big problem. Now she can place her bottle of water in the holder and it is a constant reminder to have a drink. (Now if I could only find a way to get my dad to drink...he doesn't need a walker yet.) Super fast shipping - I ordered it one day and it came the next.

    Read More
    debb0 August 2, 2013
  • Walker cup holder
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mom for her new walker. It didn't arrive with the walker. We called Overstock and they immediately sent a new one. I received emails and phone calls to be sure I had received it. Great customer service Overstock!

    Read More
    gigipopop7 July 5, 2013
  • Flimsy but useful for smaller glasses.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and well-packed. Installed with some difficulty on my particular walker. Made of very flimsy plastic so I'm not sure how long it will last. Adjustable but not large enough for many of my mugs and glasses.

    Read More
    flynn6 July 4, 2013
  • Nova Rollator/Wheelchair cup holder
    Verified Purchase

    Installation was very easy. Handles many bottle sizes. Folds out of the way when not in use. Has held up well . Would Recommend.

    Read More
    rozydee June 22, 2013
  • Cup Holder
    Verified Purchase

    My mom is not an internet shopper. But If I am around with my Laptop? Oh yes she does shop internet. I found this originally in the catalog that came with her walker. It was priced better here. It was easy to install. My mom has been wanting a holder since she got the walker. It is just perfect for her walk down the hall to the social room in her building. It holds her water and she's not worried about spilling something when she's walking. Makes me happy, as I'm not worried about her not paying attention to her balance. I recommend this item for sure!

    Read More
    savvymia June 20, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I had an older walker that was too bulky and hard to navigate with. This one works fine.

    Read More
    jfarri June 11, 2013
  • Cup holder is a must for holding a drink
    Verified Purchase

    Holder looks great on the rollator, can't wait to use it

    Read More
    richofdeans May 11, 2013
  • Nice accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and came with two glue strips to more than one location could be used. Required only a screwdriver to install. I like the expandable cup holder .. it even holds the 32 oz products.

    Read More
    howiesuncity April 19, 2013
  • really a Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    This item doesnt look like much, but attaching it to a walking device that my Mother needs to get around in her daily life has been a wonderful addition.. she no longer has to try and use her walker and carry a soda or a bottle of water in her other hand.. easy to attach.. the only draw back was that the instructions were a bit vague but I was able to figure them out and attach the cup holder without alot of struggling.

    Read More
    joeysbook March 2, 2013
  • rollator cup holder
    Verified Purchase

    Overall it is what I expected,although I can get the same thing at the big dept. store here for $.** more.

    Read More
    beccalynn5 September 13, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to install on my rollator to hold water bottles so it wouldn't take space up in the basket. This is exactly like the one I purchased years ago to put on our umbrella stroller for the kids. Although it is plastic, if it is like the one I purchased years ago, and it seems to be, it should be fine.

    Read More
    tiniree September 8, 2012
  • This isthe tikit!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my new rollator... I had no problem putting it together without any assistance and it is such a confidence booster at getting around. I would reccommend this little gadget to anybody that is looking for an aid to get around!

    Read More
    funnygirl1235 September 4, 2012
  • This cup holder really solved my problem
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cup holder to place in my truck so that my wife could reach her drink easily. Before she had difficulty reaching her drink because of the location of the cup holder in the truck. Very pleased with this cup holder.

    Read More
    marbarian August 28, 2012
  • handy product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had asked me to find some sort of cup holder for his rollator. I tried to tinker with "regular" vehicle cup holders and modify them to fit, but without success. Then I saw this and ordered it. It was simple to attach and seems to be sturdy enough to hold even a large insulated cup. The only problem we've had is adjusting the location so that it fits without interfering with the brake lever on the rollator. This product meets the need that only other rolling-walker users understand.

    Read More
    gwenspain August 9, 2012
  • Great cup holder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cup holder and I like how it folds out of the way when it isn't in use. I had to pad the tubing a bit to get it to grip tight so it wouldn't swivel and it was a bit hard getting the screws in because my wheelchair is small and doesn't leave a lot of room for a screwdriver. I am very pleased though with this item and it is much better than all the other ones I have tried in the past!

    Read More
    oigolf June 20, 2012
Sponsored Links