Today: $14.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Rollator/ Wheelchair Cup Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nova Cup Holder
    Verified Purchase

    Found the holder easy to be installed on wheelchair. Although it is plastic seems to be durable and think I'll like very much. slick107a

    Read More
    slick107a April 26, 2011
  • Great product idea
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful idea for a product (and use). Just make sure (before you order this product) that the wheelchair (or any device) that you want to attach this cup holder to has an area that will allow for it to be attached. Unfortunately, I didn't think of this (before ordering).

    Read More
    mjlapka July 5, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This cup works perfectly with my Rollator Walker. It's easy to install and folds up when not needed.

    Read More
    nett26 May 11, 2011
  • Cup holder is a must for holding a drink
    Verified Purchase

    Holder looks great on the rollator, can't wait to use it

    Read More
    richofdeans May 11, 2013
  • Nice accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and came with two glue strips to more than one location could be used. Required only a screwdriver to install. I like the expandable cup holder .. it even holds the 32 oz products.

    Read More
    howiesuncity April 19, 2013
  • really a Great item.
    Verified Purchase

    This item doesnt look like much, but attaching it to a walking device that my Mother needs to get around in her daily life has been a wonderful addition.. she no longer has to try and use her walker and carry a soda or a bottle of water in her other hand.. easy to attach.. the only draw back was that the instructions were a bit vague but I was able to figure them out and attach the cup holder without alot of struggling.

    Read More
    joeysbook March 2, 2013
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to install on my rollator to hold water bottles so it wouldn't take space up in the basket. This is exactly like the one I purchased years ago to put on our umbrella stroller for the kids. Although it is plastic, if it is like the one I purchased years ago, and it seems to be, it should be fine.

    Read More
    tiniree September 8, 2012
  • This isthe tikit!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with my new rollator... I had no problem putting it together without any assistance and it is such a confidence booster at getting around. I would reccommend this little gadget to anybody that is looking for an aid to get around!

    Read More
    funnygirl1235 September 4, 2012
  • This cup holder really solved my problem
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the cup holder to place in my truck so that my wife could reach her drink easily. Before she had difficulty reaching her drink because of the location of the cup holder in the truck. Very pleased with this cup holder.

    Read More
    marbarian August 28, 2012
  • handy product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had asked me to find some sort of cup holder for his rollator. I tried to tinker with "regular" vehicle cup holders and modify them to fit, but without success. Then I saw this and ordered it. It was simple to attach and seems to be sturdy enough to hold even a large insulated cup. The only problem we've had is adjusting the location so that it fits without interfering with the brake lever on the rollator. This product meets the need that only other rolling-walker users understand.

    Read More
    gwenspain August 9, 2012
  • Great cup holder
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great cup holder and I like how it folds out of the way when it isn't in use. I had to pad the tubing a bit to get it to grip tight so it wouldn't swivel and it was a bit hard getting the screws in because my wheelchair is small and doesn't leave a lot of room for a screwdriver. I am very pleased though with this item and it is much better than all the other ones I have tried in the past!

    Read More
    oigolf June 20, 2012
  • This cup holder is just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for just this kind of product and this cup holder is perfect.

    Read More
    ndnut May 22, 2012
  • Great cup holder for a rollator/walker
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Cup holder just as expected. Easy to install. Fits nice on rollator. Mine is a HUGO rollator. Folds for storage when you have to fold rollator. Great product.!

    Read More
    srivka March 23, 2012
  • Great Concept/Idea!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this cup holder for my Mom's rollator but her is made by Drive, not Nova and it fits just fine. I think this is a great idea since your rollators are there to help you balance yourself, NOT the items that you are trying to carry on the seat! I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    tango5 December 30, 2011
  • Well designed and very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Should have bought one sooner. Solves the problem of not being able to bend over to get a bottle of water from the bottom of the basket. Slim profile when closed keeps it out of the way when folding the Rollator.

    Read More
    stevebend August 13, 2011
  • Good cup holder, great price
    Verified Purchase

    I use them all the time. Every six months I get a new one. They have helped me out of a lot of situations.

    Read More
    grandma70156 October 7, 2016
  • Aggiemom911
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for mom's walker and she loves it! She has some vision problems, but can easily adjust this holder for the size of glass or bottle she's using. No more spilled drinks from trying to carry it on the seat of her walker!

    Read More
    aggiemom911 December 7, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Really handy, works well.

    Read More
    Susan J R. September 12, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a cup holder this one works pretty good. We tried a couple of others but, like this one because, it folds up out of the way if you are not using it.

    Read More
    bc41129 April 21, 2015
  • Most popular item at my aunts senior living center
    Verified Purchase

    My 90 year old aunt had trouble carrying coffee with her walker. After I installed this item she just loves it as it makes it easy to carry the coffee cup. Many of the other seniors want to know where she got it as they love it. I have already ordered 2 more and might be ordering more in the future. The price is terrific as they want twice as much for the same item in a catalog for senior citizizens.

    Read More
    mozarttj September 28, 2013
Sponsored Links