Today: $20.19
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Mobility Saddle Bags

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bag/Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bag for my Mom's rollator but her is made by Drive, not Nova and it fit just fine. I think it will give her much needed added room to carry things around with her instead of trying to manage a purse. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    tango5 December 30, 2011
  • Terrific item!

    I have the Butterfly design bag, and it is extremely well made. The fabric is a quality, reinforced fabric with a quality look. It looks like it will hold up for a long time of use. It holds my folding "reacher" in the outer pocket nicely, and has room inside for all kinds of things. Perfect to hold the necessities! I like that the bag can be taken off the rollator or walker and carried like a shoulder bag. Very convenient!

    Read More
    izityu August 21, 2011
  • Nice tote bag for your medical devices
    Verified Purchase

    I got tired of my walker (can't find the basket that fits under the seat). I had no room to carry things. I especially like the part that holds a phone. Fits perfectly in the front. I use a rolling walker with a seat.

    Read More
    mfrchico February 26, 2012
  • quality bargin
    Verified Purchase

    This bag is a super bargin for the price. It is top quality everywhere you look.

    Read More
    cleason November 2, 2012
  • Cute, but Could be more user-friendly
    Verified Purchase

    It only has one loop centered on the top of the bag so it swings wildly when attached to your walker. It should have two (one on each end) so it would be more stable. Nice looking, but I no longer use mine.

    Read More
    ritz11 March 1, 2012
  • handy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be biig enough for my 13" laptop, but it didn't fit; I used it to carry my Kindle, meds, gum, thermometor, etc. Very handy

    Read More
    threegirlgrammie May 14, 2013
  • Great for important papers
    Verified Purchase

    We used this on our wheelchair. It connects on the arm rest by one strap. I would prefer it had two straps so that it would balance better on the arm rest. It held up very well on our cruise and was easy accessible to get important papers out when in a rush. The zippered area is very secure and with it secured to the arm rest you don't worry about anyone being able to snatch and run with it.

    Read More
    baezchicky March 15, 2013
  • Sweet Bag!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my niece. I didn't know I would want one once I saw it, but it is an excellent bag for any age. lol. I loved the butterfly design as I'm an outdoors person, and it had a key ring and pockets in the front for holding a cell phone or any number of other things. I've not heard back from this particular niece, but via her Mom, I know she takes it to school everyday. Hope to order one for myself soon. Thanks Overstock.com! Great quality product!

    Read More
    dipsydgirl January 26, 2013
  • Great bag with multiple uses.
    Verified Purchase

    This was great for my power chair and I bought one for my brother in law to use as his work bag.

    Read More
    duggiec December 26, 2012
  • great bag
    Verified Purchase

    If you gatta have a walker, this is one way to pimp grandmas walker!

    Read More
    vet4peace October 18, 2012
  • Better than I thought it would be!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Metropolitan fabric because I wanted something that would look nice on my rollator (purple) as well as using it as a purse with the shoulder strap. Fabric is nice and thick and the pockets and pouch is plenty large enough to use as an everyday purse. I am a little disappointed in the fact that the zipper is plastic as well as the clip on the back used to attach it to the rollator. I am careful with my things, but we will see how the plastic zipper/clip hold up to daily use. All in all, I am glad I purchased this.

    Read More
    tiniree September 6, 2012
  • Has potential.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this saddle bag is good, except for the fact that the clasp didn't work on the one I got. So it won't attach to the walker. That was too bad! it's hard to give a better rating when things don't work. It does have a key ring inside zip pocket and an extra strap to use as an over the shoulder bag. I hope others have better luck.

    Read More
    mobilemama August 24, 2012
  • cool bag
    Verified Purchase

    bag is just as described. like how it has a shoulder strap like a purse!

    Read More
    jenofde July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links