Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $157.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Lightweight Transport Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Transport Chair
    Verified Purchase

    After checking and testing various transport chairs I found this chair to be the best value. It is very light, compact, and easily fits behind the front seat of our car. After using walkers by NOVA, I firmly believe that they offer the best value for their products.

    Read More
    piper89y May 30, 2014
  • Great transport chair
    Verified Purchase

    The item was exactly as described, arrived in great condition. Price was great, best that I found. Would recommend and would buy from "O" again. Five stars for the product as advertised!!

    Read More
    savvygirl1 May 5, 2013
  • Lifesaver!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic chair. Extremely light, well-built and easy to assemble....just attach foot pads and you are ready to roll. My Mom says it is very comfortable. Fits easily into trunk and the aluminum construction makes it lighter than most chairs and walkers. Have seen this chair on other websites and it usually runs quite a bit more. Very very pleased.

    Read More
    billiesprx February 12, 2013
  • very please with chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair easy to use, light weight .. well please with chair.outh

    Read More
    morogoro January 8, 2013
  • Lightweight and portable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is lightweight, yet very sturdy. Easy to fold and stow in the trunk of my Sentra. Wife needs several small pillows on seat for comfort when using for extended periods.

    Read More
    broush4 October 16, 2012
  • CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is top quality. It was easy to assemble, just add the footrests and go. It folds to a size easy to slide behind the seat of the car.

    Read More
    maryintampa August 29, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is lightweight and easy to manage as well as storeaway without taking up too much space. Great chair!

    Read More
    zzzza August 14, 2012
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, light weight, easy to operate. Great price.

    Read More
    teachz September 21, 2011
  • great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this "in case." My parents don't want a wheelchair in their house. They don't even use their walkers the way they should. But I thought I'd hide this folded in their guest room closet. Shortly afterwards, my mother had a stroke and when the nurse practitioner said she would wheel her out, she was going to have to wait for someone to bring up a chair. They live in a retirement facility and still this chair was necessary! My mother has improved and uses a walker but when she has set-backs (falls), this chair is better than a wheelchair, because she doesn't know how to use the giant wheels on the real thing and needs to be pushed! This is so much better for that and is easy to put in a car! You have to remove the footplates to fold it, but that is very easy.

    Read More
    suzyfromohio June 30, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links