Today $43.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Not Available

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pefect Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Price, quality and performance perfect.

    Read More
    logcabinlady February 9, 2016
  • Wish I'd sent it back
    Verified Purchase

    If you think this is an easy, no fuss, no muss hairdryer, you're wrong. Heavy, loud, and not easy to use.

    Read More
    Molly A. December 29, 2015
  • Powerful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, a powerful hairdryer to take care of my thick hair quickly. I miss the 2400 watt hairdryer I had in the UK, this is the strongest I could find in the US and price is reasonable

    Read More
    Stephanie C. December 23, 2015
  • Blow me away
    Verified Purchase

    Best blow dryer for the price

    Read More
    bollombabies December 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I like a lot of power to get my hair dried and this does the job. Great at cooling off my hot hair too. Love it.

    Read More
    Terry D. September 21, 2015
  • IMPRESSED!
    Verified Purchase

    Dries hair quickly and does not get overly hot even at the highest setting

    Read More
    Jill H. May 14, 2015
  • Great dryer
    Verified Purchase

    I've always used ****** or ***** ******* hair dryers. This dryer is a lot quieter than than the others and it dries my hair quickly. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Y. Lee March 20, 2015
  • Good dryer
    Verified Purchase

    It's not too heavy or too loud and does a good job.

    Read More
    Vincetta L. March 3, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my college daughter who's old hair dryer broke. She has very long hair and I was shopping for her particular needs. When it arrived, I took it out of the box and used it and LOVED it! So much that I then turned around and ordered a 2nd for me! It comes with 2 attachments which I used, and it dries hair quite fast as the hottest setting gets pretty hot. I delivered my daughter's to her and asked about her review and she said she also LOVES it. It is a bit heavier than any other dryer I've had, but not an issue, may be uncomfortable for a child to use. Nice long cord. I think it's a great product and would recommend.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 19, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for mom. She loved it

    Read More
    Josh P. February 5, 2015
  • The Best Hair Dryer Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the absolute best blow dryer I have ever used! I have thick hair and it takes a long time to dry but this blow dryer cuts that time in half! It makes my hair smooth without me having to be very meticulous about brushing it and going section by section. Everyone who as borrowed mine has ordered their own through overstock.com because they fell in love with it instantly. It is the absolute best. Buy it now, you will be so glad you did!

    Read More
    emily329 April 27, 2014
  • professional grade dryer!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely by far the best dryer I've ever owned, and I'm 54. The only bad thing I would have to say about it, is that is a bit heavy.

    Read More
    oilovesales March 25, 2014
  • Love this blow dryer
    Verified Purchase

    What I love most about this blow dryer is that it has 3 separate temperature settings, and being that I am not young anymore its nice to set it so I don't have hot flashes. :-) Its sturdy and has a little weight to it. I can't say for sure if the Tourmaline makes a difference but it does a nice job.

    Read More
    ames62 January 27, 2014
  • Dries hair quickly but awkward styling and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    The good news about this product is it dries my shoulder length hair very quickly, the bad news is I don't like the way the handle fits with my hand (it doesn't) and it is heavy to hold. It does have a long cord. I also don't like where the hi/low switches are located on the handle - it's just not as easy to use as other dryers I've had in the past.

    Read More
    addie419 October 31, 2012
  • Nice quiet dryer.
    Verified Purchase

    Product quiet; a little heavier than I would have liked, but dries my hair fine.

    Read More
    cookie387 May 16, 2012
  • My new hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This dryer dries my hair in a very short time. I really like it and feel I got a great deal. The price is right!! Also, I love the long cord.

    Read More
    lollypearl May 13, 2012
  • Don't like the temperature or the weight on this.
    Verified Purchase

    this seems to be a "heavy duty" blow dryer but i do not like it. It does not get "hot" for styling and is a bit heavy to handle, especially since it doesnt get "hot". i would recommend for any one else to try a different one if they are looking for better than walmart.

    Read More
    cleospea May 10, 2012
  • Cheap - Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap Quality. Unit sparked each time we changed the speed setting. Returned it and would not recommend.

    Read More
    californiabeach May 10, 2012
  • good hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice hair dryer , not as silent as I expected but it is okay ( better than my old one so in my case it works) it is a little heavy for my 10 yrs old that started drying her hair on her own, but it dries her hair very fast , it does have power. so overall I give it a "good" and 4 stars.

    Read More
    gurisa April 27, 2012
  • Quiet & hot!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the price, and the hairdryer. It definitely gets plenty warm, yet is quieter than my other dryer. Nice long cord, and good nozzles. I'm still learning how to style my daughters long locks, but we both appreciated the reduced drying time and noise.

    Read More
    jazzyjane72 April 24, 2012
Sponsored Links