Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NorthShore Premium Ultra-large 36 x 36-inch Disposable Underpads (60 Count)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good quality product.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my sister-in-law who is bed ridden. The price is right.

    Read More
    kitato April 21, 2017
  • IDEAL FOR DOGS TOO!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been using this product for my 15 lbs dog Bella. She was trained on this and it works perfectly especially when I can't be home on time. Clean up is easy. Just fold up and discard properly.

    Read More
    starbright2bright April 12, 2017
  • Does not absorb wetness
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality is not contain wetness well use multiple pads daily highly would not recommend

    Read More
    Scott T. March 21, 2017
  • Willa Gentry
    Verified Purchase

    I use them for puppy pads

    Read More
    OstkUser172410 March 17, 2017
  • Underpads
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product and speedy delivery.

    Read More
    Sandra B. March 5, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very large, absorbent, strong and works great for our needs

    Read More
    Beth B. February 25, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Offers full dry coverage. soft

    Read More
    Anne S. January 26, 2017
  • Dependable Pads
    Verified Purchase

    I use these on moms bed always keeps her dry great product.

    Read More
    Peter S. January 12, 2017
  • Right size and quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is in a nursing home which requires 36 x 36 underpads. They will supply the underpads but the cost would be 1/3 more per pad than the cost of these. Pretty much a no-brainer especially since the nursing home staff likes these better.

    Read More
    hereistand December 23, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size and amazing quality too.

    Read More
    Jamie H. December 20, 2016
  • Home
    Verified Purchase

    Gets the job done- just wish they came in a larger quantity per case

    Read More
    Jeanette M. November 26, 2016
  • Work great
    Verified Purchase

    Not as expensive as what I was buying. I use them for my dog 😀

    Read More
    joivv November 15, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    These pads are nice and large. They're useful as incontinence bed pads as well as pee pads for larger dogs.

    Read More
    Rosanne M. October 14, 2016
  • Undecided
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used the product yet, but they are the size I need for my mom's bed.

    Read More
    MICHAEL C. October 8, 2016
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Size is better then other pads I used

    Read More
    Mary T. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Only place I can find this size pads for such a great price. Works great for our Capuchin cage this size.

    Read More
    Debbie B. January 25, 2016
  • Underpads
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! Sure do the job.

    Read More
    fredzamora January 24, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    I have three lil Chihuahua's and these make perfect potty pads when Im away from home and unable to take them outside.

    Read More
    JAN D. January 19, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to put over an elderly dogs bed.

    Read More
    dmet1109 December 25, 2015
  • Great Pads
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for my dogs. Much better than the pads I was previously using!!

    Read More
    nancy818 November 7, 2015
Sponsored Links