Today $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nioxin System 3 Thinning Hair 3-piece Kit for Chemically Enhanced Normal to Thin Hair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Life Changer!
    Verified Purchase

    I was having extreme hair loss due to stress and my health. I went to a Dermatologist and they prescribed a shampoo and some medicine to help and over the counter. Nothing was working my scalp was on fire my hair still falling out. So I thought it couldn't hurt! I hear nothing but great things about Nioxin. I am in LOVE with this system. After one use my scalp didn't burn anymore. With every wash I am noticing less and less hair falling out. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Kristi R. October 16, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This product is one of my favorites. It assists with creating healthier looking hair. It provides a fullness for hair and less Hair loss. I will continue using this product...and all other items until I find it doesn’t work. I would definitely recommend this to anyone experiencing thinning hair.

    Read More
    BuyforLuv October 5, 2017
  • Not better than Bosley hair products
    Verified Purchase

    I used Bosley hair products better using this one. My hair still falls out during washing which it never did with Bosley products. Only used because someone said this was the one to use.

    Read More
    Cynthia G. August 15, 2017
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    This product is worthless and ordered a second time to give it a fair chance to work. Did nothing!!!

    Read More
    Vincent K. June 25, 2017
  • Great for thin hair
    Verified Purchase

    Boyfriend loves it. Hair is healthy and thicker.

    Read More
    Kim P. May 22, 2017
  • love the nioxin products-
    Verified Purchase

    love this product--not sure yet about the thinning but it makes may hair feel great and very managable

    Read More
    Gail H. March 31, 2017
  • Thinning hair
    Verified Purchase

    Nioxin is the solution to improving hair coverage. I had thinning hair due to thyroid problems and aging. My hair is thicker so that you no longer see my scalp. This stuff works great! You will have to continue to use it to keep your hair thick. It's worth it!

    Read More
    Karen A. March 15, 2017
  • Nice to my hair
    Verified Purchase

    Entire set has improved my hair and scalp

    Read More
    Veronica B. August 10, 2016
  • Works!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical but once I received the products I love them. My hair is healthier, thicker and I see new hair growing in!

    Read More
    Leigh F. June 24, 2016
  • mrs. babe
    Verified Purchase

    Have only used the product once...don't know about helping thinning hair...but my hair is more lively and feels thicker from just one shampooing..will keep u posted.....

    Read More
    Ruth G. June 3, 2016
  • the grams
    Verified Purchase

    feels nice to my scalp.has made a great difference to the texture of my hair,,not finding as much hair in my brush anymore

    Read More
    brenda-bo May 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's to early to tell if it's help with growth. But wow the texture and fullness is amazing. I've purchased more.

    Read More
    Anne S. January 24, 2016
  • women with thinning hair.
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. My hair has shine and more body.

    Read More
    Catherine C. January 21, 2016
  • Night n day
    Verified Purchase

    Night and day difference! Love it

    Read More
    Jolene M. January 17, 2016
  • Noxin hair care,
    Verified Purchase

    This product is excellent! if you have thinning hair this product will make your hair fuller and look fantastic!!

    Read More
    Robert K. December 31, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. As a result of using this product my hair is thicker and has less breakage. I'm planning to continue using it.

    Read More
    Jo W. December 13, 2015
  • Goog product
    Verified Purchase

    I think that this is a good product, but I ordered the wrong one. I need #4, the one for hair that is actually falling out.

    Read More
    Sandra M. December 10, 2015
  • Nioxin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice big bottles. I noticed a difference after the first use!

    Read More
    Kristi H. November 25, 2015
  • Hair enhance
    Verified Purchase

    Received on time. Still using product so not sure of results yet.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. November 23, 2015
  • kitato
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product before and found it to be an excellent product. I continue to use it.

    Read More
    kitato August 3, 2015