Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nioxin System 3 1-liter Cleanser and Scalp Therapy Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Hair Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Thick shampoo and conditioner, works very well.

    Read More
    Donna G. September 6, 2016
  • Great Products
    Verified Purchase

    I have used Nioxin products ever since going through radiation for a brain tumor and losing patches of hair where the radiation beams entered my head. I now have my hair back, thicker than ever! I owe it all to Nioxin Shampoo, Conditioner and Scalp Treatment. I used to buy it through the salon where I get my hair done, but this price is about 1/3 less. Totally recommend!

    Read More
    geogeeps March 17, 2016
  • Really works
    Verified Purchase

    My hair was thinning but after using this product for a month or two I could tell a big difference !!! Wouldn't use anything else .

    Read More
    JCE62 October 1, 2015
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    I love this shampoo and conditioner - price is very reasonable on Overstock.

    Read More
    mmmme August 20, 2015
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    This product has saved my hair -- literally -- from fall out! Love this product and Overstock offers it at the best price!

    Read More
    OstkUser38485 July 10, 2015
  • Conditioner burns scalp
    Verified Purchase

    I preferred the shampoo in System 2 it cleaned my hair and left it looking fabulous. The shampoo in this system is a little different and I dont think it worked as well for my hair. The conditioner in system 3 was a bit more moisturizing than system 2, but if I left it on for more than a minute it would start to burn my scalp, while system 2 didnt seem to stimulate scalp enough. My hair loss has reduced and hair growth has accelerated with both systems 2 and 3. Overall quite happy!

    Read More
    Rebeca H. May 29, 2015
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    it cause my hair to tangle and shed really bad. my hair was in better condition before I started using it.

    Read More
    Melody H. May 15, 2015
  • Love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    It keeps the hair that I do have on my head and not down the drain.

    Read More
    Lois F. April 13, 2015
  • Can't Beat the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I buy this product through the salon at almost twice the cost. Thankful for the larger size and smaller price!

    Read More
    Tre B. February 5, 2015
  • Excellent product!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I could see and feel the difference in my hair the first time I used it.

    Read More
    marcia30 December 24, 2014
  • Can't live without my Nioxin
    Verified Purchase

    I wish it was a little cheaper but I can't live without my Nioxin! My hair was falling out by the handfuls and this is the only product I have found that stops that hair loss.

    Read More
    tinkerbelljax November 18, 2014
  • this is such a good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product for people with treated and thinning hair.I paid so much more for a 10 ounce set.This product is limited in supply at Overstock .com,customers should order before they run out.

    Read More
    stateside June 21, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elena d. May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links