| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $40.49

At other retailer: $75.55

Save $35.06 (46%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nina Ricci Nina 2.7-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smells good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fragrance and have bought multiple times. I always get complements.

    Read More
    Lorraine G. June 18, 2017
  • Delicious Scent
    Verified Purchase

    The smell is still amazing .... one of my favorites ;)

    Read More
    Turkessa F. June 14, 2017
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome fragrance. Overstock sent this out the day it was placed. Cannot beat that!

    Read More
    beautiful54 January 22, 2017
  • my one and only perfume
    Verified Purchase

    I got lots of compliments. Smell great.

    Read More
    Hoai H. November 27, 2016
  • Can't find this at Macy's anylonger
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I can find this on Overstock. Price is great too!

    Read More
    6becky November 2, 2016
  • Who couldn't love this scent!?
    Verified Purchase

    Great scent! I love the compliments I receive when I wear it!

    Read More
    momofash July 7, 2016
  • People compliment me all the time
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments by even people passing me up.

    Read More
    Solan D. April 6, 2016
  • Nina Ricci Nina 2.7-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray
    Verified Purchase

    Best perfume in the world!! I love this stuff! I get compliments all of the time!!

    Read More
    Amanda N. March 9, 2016
  • For Mom
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great mom loves it..what I love is the amazing price..you can't compare..

    Read More
    Robert C. January 27, 2016
  • Best perfume ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best perfume ever! I can only get it here at overstock I look for it all the time and can never find it anywhere else since its been discontinued for about 2 or 3 years now.

    Read More
    Vanessa D. January 2, 2016
  • AHHHHH
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT SCENT. NOT TOO STRONG.

    Read More
    alabamanurse2 December 2, 2015
  • Nice Smell
    Verified Purchase

    When I read the reviews on this perfume, I said let me try it... And I liked the smell, but I've smelled better

    Read More
    Isatu K. July 13, 2015
  • Best scent ever
    Verified Purchase

    Best scent ever and impossible to find nowadays. Bless overstock.com.

    Read More
    Kathryn H. May 3, 2015
  • Smells delicious!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a hard-to-find fragrance. Most stores don't carry it. Floral and pretty, not sweet like so many of today's fragrances. Love this scent and easy to order on Overstock! Shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Snplantz May 1, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sexy.... What else can I say?

    Read More
    skschulz February 4, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Great fragrance, great product in general. I was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Pam November 14, 2014
  • Wonderful Fragrance!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this perfume!! I saved almost $30 by ordering it on overstock compared to the price in the store. This was my first time ordering anything from Overstock and I was pleasantly surprised. I got it in 3 days and that was with standard shipping.

    Read More
    stormee2 April 2, 2012
  • Great perfume!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was carried by Macy's but has been discontinued. I was thrilled to find it on Overstock's and such a great price. Delivery was much faster than all other companies I dealt with during the holidays. Will definitely buy it again!

    Read More
    size12 January 6, 2012
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was given a sample of Nina a few summers ago while purchasing another scent. I am now totally hooked on this perfume!! It is my favorite, and I cannot purchase this for less anywhere else. This is my signature scent and I receive a lot of compliments!! Love it!!

    Read More
    tacosentino April 12, 2011
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    I have not smelled this recently. I ordered it from memory of liking it in a store years ago. It seems to have more of a musk smell rather than fruity/floral like I thought I remembered. It shipped quickly and securely. Perfume is unique to each person. This is okay but not my favorite.

    Read More
    niceyrae April 7, 2011
Sponsored Links