Today $41.49

At other retailer: $97.00

Save $55.51 (57%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nina Ricci L'Air du Temps Women's 3.3-ounce Floral Eau de Toilette Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift. Feedback was positive.

    Read More
    4bumacorp April 10, 2017
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Up to its standard greatness

    Read More
    schmiegny April 22, 2016
  • Great perfume
    Verified Purchase

    A f=greta price ~ can also find on sale at Wal greens

    Read More
    johhnyd1 December 5, 2015
  • Lorraine
    Verified Purchase

    Very good price large bottle arrived in good condition

    Read More
    Lorraine N. September 17, 2015
  • L'air du Temps'
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Mom. She always smells so fresh and clean whenever she wears it. I love the smell. It smells like home. It's not an old lady smell though. It's fresh and young.

    Read More
    fascination69 May 22, 2014
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite and at a discount! Thanks, Overstock.

    Read More
    savannah73 April 17, 2013
  • My Signature Scent
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this fragrance forever. It doesn't give me a headache or come on too strong or too extreme. It's just a simple,light fragrance that gets compliments all the time. I love having one signature scent that has a beautiful, classic bottle as well. Simple and done...love love the scent. Everyone else does as well. Nothing worse than a woman passing by with something too strong, abrasive and probably trendy. And I love being able to shop for it on Overstock.com. Thank you -- You are appreciated!!!

    Read More
    therickismithfromnewjerse September 19, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I am always pleased to find excellent value for a product I use regularly, and such is the case with this Nina Ricci purchase. I have been wearing this fragrance for over 30 years, and bought two, 3.3 ounce sizes on Overstock for a very good price. I'll be back for more if it remains available.

    Read More
    route6a September 13, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just just love it. I get a lot of compliments when i wear it.

    Read More
    kimberly54 August 8, 2012
  • Great product at a great price

    At this price, I thought I might be getting a counterfeit product. No problem here. This is the real thing at a great price.

    Read More
    gulfbuddy March 24, 2012
  • Favorite scent for over 40 yrs a classic
    Verified Purchase

    'L'air du Temps' means the changing winds. And tho my body chemistry has problably changed over the years this scent seem to change with me. A light foral scent with a little spice. Overstock, thank you for making my all time favorite scent affordable.

    Read More
    katydid67 February 11, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    I regularly buy L'air du Temps by Nina Ricci for my mom and am always scouting for the best price. I've never seen the 3.4 oz bottle for such a good price before ($$$.) I bought two as a Christmas gift for her. They arrived at the specified time. I was also very pleased with the promo code I was able to find for Overstock.com. I was very pleased with my whole experience ordering from Overstock.com this time.

    Read More
    goodgirl86 January 5, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived as described in a couple days.

    Read More
    nevkart December 31, 2011
  • The product is very good.
    Verified Purchase

    I like to shop from overstock. The quality of the products is very good!

    Read More
    lilytjm December 28, 2011
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The price and product were perfect as usual. I only purchase my fragrances and after shaves from Ovderstock.com. Everyone should. Why pay mega buck shopping in *** or any other expensive store?

    Read More
    roegus1063 December 1, 2011
  • Lovely Frangrance
    Verified Purchase

    I used this perfume many years ago and was excited to see it offered on Overstock.com. I was a bit hesitant as I didn't think it would be the same... but it was exactly as I remembered... subtle, floral, everyday scent that my husband always loved! It was nice to be able to find it at such a reasonable price, too. It was shipped quickly and I received it super fast.

    Read More
    pjojai66 September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra P. July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle W. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SANDRA S. August 5, 2016
Sponsored Links