Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nina Ricci L'Air du Temps Women's 3.3-ounce Eau de Toilette (Unboxed) Spray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Came to me unboxed snd it wasa sampler...but loved the fragance

    Read More
    msd60 October 25, 2015
  • Sensual
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have tried this fragrance and I like it quite a lot. I thought it was a good value, too.

    Read More
    vchcarole June 23, 2013
  • L'Air du Temps
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this perfume forever. I love it. Get alot of comments on how nice I smell and they always ask what I'm wearing. You CANNNOT beat the price anywhere. I always order this from Overstock. Thank you!

    Read More
    dancerjan May 28, 2013
  • Nina Ricci 'L'air Du Temps'
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite scent for a woman, When my daughter saw it on your site, I looked once, and then made my purchase!

    Read More
    mamawlemon April 26, 2013
  • Classic Fragrance!
    Verified Purchase

    What a classic fragrance this is. It's a soft, floral, powdery scent words simply cannot express it's true identity. You have to sample it for yourself. I received my 3.3 ounce bottle at the speed of light in a well packed box against breakage. I've been wearing this fragrance for decades. And, I always will. If you love soft, light, long-lasting fragrances that don't quit, this is the fragrance for you.

    Read More
    Turtledove March 22, 2013
  • moses54
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this cologne for years, in my opinion this is a generic verson of the real thing, the bottle looks like the orginal however it does not have the frosted total look. It is a shame these products can be copied as the real thing, but be a fake...The worse part of this is I called and told the company this, and they said sorry this is a non refundable items. All I can say is BUYER BEWARE...when you think you are getting the real deal.

    Read More
    moses54 February 22, 2013
  • Beautiful perfume at an affordable price!
    Verified Purchase

    This same bottle would have cost me about $50 MORE at a department store or perfume kiosks in the mall. This is my favorite scent and I wear it every day. I'm able to buy this large size for an affordable price. Why shop anywhere else?

    Read More
    amyruthanne February 21, 2013
  • Bottle is leaky, scent marvelous, price great
    Verified Purchase

    I've been having trouble finding L'air du Temps and Chanel #5 both. I was informed at one very high end department store by a snooty girl with her nose in the air when I asked about Ricci products, that they were old and out of style and NO ONE wore those anymore, we don't even carry them. Okey Dokey then, by the way, that's called 'Classic' , I started shopping online for it and found the best price here on Overstock. It came and was left on the front porch (don't know why the guy never knocks or rings, I am always home,,, but anyway, it couldn't freeze because of the alcohol in perfumes, but when I used it, the neck of the bottle leaks a little every time I spray it. I am not returning it, it's fine other than that, I'll just have to figure out a remedy on my own. It was NOT packed very well, all the padding on one side and the perfume loose in the box on the other side, but I'm so happy to find it again I don't want to wait for another to arrive.

    Read More
    wordsmithbarb January 24, 2013
  • Love Nina Ricci
    Verified Purchase

    Love L'air Du Temps' Savings were great. I wear it all the time. It was my Mom's favorite fragrance and now it is mine.

    Read More
    prlgl January 11, 2013
  • L'air Du Tempps 3.3 oz Eu de Toilette spray
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent deal as long as you don't need a box. I didn't since I ordered it for me! My favorite and ONLY fragrance! Love it!

    Read More
    skipjoan December 29, 2012
  • Excellent Deal!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Deal!!! I have been wearing this perfume for over 20 years (to this day, I still get alot of compliments on it all the time), so I am always looking for a good deal. This is an excellent price for an excellent product. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    londonitaly November 27, 2012
Sponsored Links