Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nina Ricci L'Air du Temps Women's 3.4-ounce Eau de Toilette Spray (Tester)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nina Ricci is one of the best woman sent .
    Verified Purchase

    Been wearing this scent for years always have someone to ask what scent that I have on, yes I think every woman should use Nina.

    Read More
    S.F. April 23, 2017
  • Light fragrance
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice for people who have allergies

    Read More
    lgw December 3, 2016
  • Disatissified
    Verified Purchase

    The cologne did not smell anything like the cologne I have used. Additionally, Overstock has indicated they will not accept returns on cologne. This should be more clear when ordering.

    Read More
    Paula R. September 19, 2016
  • did not receive tester
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically ordered the tester due to more compact style to travel with. I received the full size bottle with the dove. very disappointed & apparently can't return.

    Read More
    Toni T. August 8, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Up to its standard greatness!

    Read More
    schmiegny April 22, 2016
  • Louise
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved this fragrance.

    Read More
    LOUISE B. April 18, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what makes it a "tester". It's the usual pretty bottle, only good sized. I've worn this for many, many years. It's sort of a signature scent.

    Read More
    marilyn013 February 13, 2016
  • My moms favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome ! Got my item really quick and great price! Thanks

    Read More
    babyrios December 24, 2015
  • JoAnn
    Verified Purchase

    Love L'Air du temps ! Light and airey smell.. Been using it for 42 years.

    Read More
    Joann S. November 29, 2015
  • Nina R****
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the taller bottle (tester) NOT the short round bottle. Too much hassle to send it back, plus postage!!

    Read More
    Gerry W. November 26, 2015
  • Wonderful light scent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing this scent for years and absolutely love it. This spray is not overpowering. I bought the tester bottle because it is larger than other bottles.

    Read More
    Francine D. October 20, 2015
  • Best Buy on Internet !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Would order from Overstock.com again and again

    Read More
    Carol B. October 16, 2015
  • P.NANCE
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a Christmas gift back in the early 90's and fell in love with it still love it. Gotten hard to find and the price so glad Overstock has it.

    Read More
    Paula N. September 2, 2015
  • L'air du Temps
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fragrance. Have worn nothing else for 40 years. Good price.

    Read More
    wncm August 21, 2015
  • Smells nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother, it's her favorite perfume. It smells nice as usual but it makes her neck itchy and maybe makes her allergic

    Read More
    Robert B. August 20, 2015
  • Light scent
    Verified Purchase

    one of my favorite perfumes. Lightly scently

    Read More
    Katherine F. April 30, 2015
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time and money ordering the higher priced bottles because this product is the most scent for the least mount of money. I've been wearing this scent for decades (it's my "signature scent"), and whenever I run out, I come right back here and order another bottle. You get a 3.4 ounce bottle (that's a lot!) for about $36! Try beating that price at a department store or perfume kiosk in the mall.

    Read More
    amyruthanne April 28, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great size!!

    Read More
    alyssa April 23, 2015
  • Timeless fragrance.
    Verified Purchase

    This fragrance was released 66 years ago. Once tried, you make it your favorite. Everyone likes it. If you can get the lotion, buy it! You cannot beat the way it makes you feel.

    Read More
    Carmen S. March 23, 2015
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    If you like a scent that is light , this is a perfect buy!

    Read More
    Jeanne M. March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links